There is a little couch too, and a balcony where you may bring the table and the chairs in summer.There is a real mattress (not shown) on the blue futon mattress. Linen and duvet will of course be provided.
Quiet room, fast trains to Zurich free bicycles
Rainer är din värd
Rainer är en värd.
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
2 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
2 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

This quiet area is free of air traffic noise. Good connections to Zurich (32 km), Basel (65 km), Lucerne (45 km) and Bern (85 km). A Swiss Travel Pass for trains is recommended. Restricted use of my kitchen: fridge, kettle, boiling, but no frying. I serve breakfast for an extra CHF 10 per person.
Bicycle hire included.

Utrymmet

20 min by train from Zurich main station, with trains every half-hour. 7 min walk from Lenzburg railway station.
This bedroom is very quiet, facing East, with a door to the balcony facing South. The bed features a mattress which is 140 cm wide. You won't have to share the "blue" bathroom and the toilet (opposite your room) with the host family, only occasionally with other airbnb guests.

There is a pizzeria called "Café West" down the road, open daily, moderate prices. Near the train station, there is the self service restaurant of the supermarket COOP on the first floor, open from 8 am to 8 pm Mon - Fri, 8 to 6 on Sat.

The room has fast WiFi at no extra charge. You will get your own set of keys. If nobody is around when you are leaving, please lock the door of the flat and put the key in my letter box outside.

Breakfast is not included in the price, but available for CHF 10.- per person if ordered 24 h in advance (if I have time to prepare it): A selection of herb teas (some from my own organic garden) or cappucino, corn flakes, organic oatflakes, organic milk or organic plain yogurt, bananas, apples, dark bread, butter, homemade raspberry jam from own organic garden, and - if desired - two kinds of french or swiss cheese and/or an egg.

Gästers åtkomst

You may use both the balcony and a bench in the garden. However, your use of the kitchen is limited to a shelf in the fridge, a kettle, warming up convenience food, but no frying, especially not of meat (because I'm vegetarian).
If you come by car: street parking within 50 m has never been a problem.
Use of washing machine and tumbler only on Wednesdays and Thursdays - please inquire beforehand.

Umgänge med gäster

I speak German, English and French. It would be very much appreciated if you were fluent in one of these languages, as I like to talk a bit with my guests. I am working from home, so I am here mostly during the day.

Annat att notera

This room is suitable only for a maximum of 2 people without a child. A washing machine is available only on Wed + Thu o9n request.


Bekvämligheter
Kök
Trådlöst internet
Internet
Tvättmaskin

Priser
Extra personer 129 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Städavgift 171 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 857 kr
Veckorabatt: 10%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen), 1 soffa

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Ordinarie incheckning är 16:00 - 21:00
Checka ut senast 10:00

Only for true non-smokers. If you arrive later than 10 PM, you will pay an extra CHF 22.-- . Please keep noises (including your voice) at a minimum from 10:00 PM to 6:00 AM as this quiet house is situated in a residential area.
Strictly no smoking on the premises (including the garden). Please let me know before you bring additional people into the apartment.

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor - 2. Stock

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

32 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för George
juli 2014
My landlord was a nice man. We had nice morning talks where we compered Sweden with Schweiz. There were things that was alike, and things that was diffirent. That is there were things to learn of one another. The room was OK, and so was the easenness to get to Zurich. I recomend this place to stay in. .

Användarprofil för Deniz
september 2017
Owner of the house is well organised person. One can easily adapt the house rules since they are well explained. The house is really close to train station (10' max). There was funny smell in the house but one can get used to it quickly.

Användarprofil för Carl
juli 2017
Besser geht nicht mehr. Rainer ist sehr flexibel, diskret und respektvoll. Ein ausgezeichneter Gastgeber. Die Lage ist super, wenn man z. B. beruflich in Zürich arbeiten muss und mit dem ÖV unterwegs ist. Highly recommend!

Användarprofil för Stephan
maj 2017
Er ist Vegetarier und wünscht kein Fleisch, keine Wurst und keinen Fisch im Kühlschrank. Persönlich ist er ein angenehmer, freundlicher und zuvorkommender Mensch!

Användarprofil för Chun-Kwok
april 2017
Decent location, walking distance to the train station. I might upset the host without noticing it, he was grumpy the whole time. Can't stand it so I left after the first night.
Användarprofil för Rainer
Svar från Rainer:
This guest left without informing me. I did not even notice that he had left one night earlier. I wished he had told me that he was not happy. I am sorry that I did not fulfill his expectations.
april 2017

Användarprofil för Isabella
april 2017
Rainer ist sehr freundlich, die Wohnung entspricht den Fotos in der Anzeige.

Användarprofil för Christoph
januari 2017
Es war alles in allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Check in und Check out haben reibungslos funktioniert und es war für mich alles in bester Ordnung. Sehr angenehm war auch die Verfügbarkeit der Fahrräder. Vielen Dank für alles!

Denna värd har 44 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Lenzburg, SchweizMedlem sedan januari 2013
Användarprofil för Rainer

I regularly book with Airbnb for my own trips. That's how I originally got to know this platform. Since May 2013 I'm welcoming guests at my place. I have had such a lot of nice experiences with guests who come to Switzerland from all over the world, and I don't mind if they stay only for a few nights.
I work from my home office. My household is run in an ecologically sustainable way. I do not own a car, but I am a cyclist. Even when staying abroad, I often travel by bicycle. I also like gardening and hiking.
I know Zurich pretty well and can give you some advice on what to do there.
Latest Check-in time is 22:00 (10 PM). Please tell me in a message (when booking) at what time you are planning to arrive. My setting "Flexible Check-in" does not mean that I'm here around the clock - this is no hotel! It means, that we both have to agree on a time window of about 1 hour, and to this end, we need to communicate.
I'm looking forward to meeting you soon.

Språk: Deutsch, English, Français, Ελληνικά
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden