Hoppa till innehåll
Salottino con divano letto ad angolo.Camera matrimoniale
La casa dei caprioli
La casa dei caprioli
4 gäster
2 sovrum
4 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
2 sovrum
4 sängar
1 badrum

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Appartamento in colonica Toscana dell'800 circondata da colline a vigneti e oliveti.Pianterreno cucina pranzo,soggiorno,bagno;sopra camera matrimoniale da cui si accede a cameretta con letto a castello.Esterno con grande aia terrazzata.1 km.dal paese

Utrymmet

Appartamento in colonica Toscana dell'800 circondata da colline a vigneti e oliveti.Pianterreno cucina pranzo,soggiorno,bagno;sopra camera matrimoniale da cui si accede a cameretta con letto a castello.Esterno con grande aia terrazzata.1 km.dal paese

Architettura caratteristica con travi a vista pavimento in cotto originale .Utilizziamo fonti energetiche rinnovabili con impianto fotovoltaico e pannelli solari termici.Grande campo non recintato con olivi,frutti,orto da cui potrete raccogliere ortaggi freschi.Uova fresche delle nostre galline.

Nel caso lo desideriate,compatibilmente con gli impegni lavorativi,saremo lieti di aiutarvi per qualsiasi esigenza.Comunque ad 1 km da casa ci sono negozi,ospedale,ristorante,bar,farmacia,chiesa,fermata dell'autobus che vi porterà nel centro storico di Firenze in 20 minuti.

Campagna (URL HIDDEN) paese Antella si trova ad 1 km raggiungibile con strada asfaltata .

Gästers åtkomst

E'possibile parcheggiare l'auto o la moto nel parcheggio privato e l'ingresso è indipendente.Verranno fornite le chiavi per accedere autonomamente a casa.Terreno circostante molto grande e pianeggiante.Orto a disposizione dei nostri ospiti e uova fresche delle nostre galline.

Umgänge med gäster

Compatibilmente con gli impegni lavorativi, saremo lieti di aiutarvi nelle vostre esigenze. Mi fa molto piacere suggerire alcuni consigli,se richiesti.

Annat att notera

Spese extra da pagare in loco: imposta di soggiorno da marzo ad ottobre per maggiori di 16 anni pari a 1,5€ cad/giorno.Le camere sono dotate di ventilatori a soffitto. La spazzatura va differenziata e conferita negli appositi bidoncini posti lungo la strada. La casa cerca di essere ecofriendly con pannelli fotovoltaici e pannelli solari si chiede ,pertanto di utilizzare il piu' possibile gli elettrodomestici durante le ore di sole.

Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Husdjur tillåtna
Kök
Familj- och barnvänligt
Priser
Extra personer 102 kr / natt efter 2 gäster
Städavgift 306 kr
Veckorabatt: 10%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
1 våningssäng
Husregler
Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 13:00.
Checka ut senast 10:00

È' richiesto un comportamento corretto e civile. Non sono graditi schiamazzi e urli per non disturbare il vicinato, attenersi alle regole di corretto utilizzo di elettrodomestici, del bagno,del camino e a tutte quelle riportate nel manuale della casa.

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor - accesso alle camere con scala interna
Hund(ar), katt(er) och andra husdjur bor i boendet
Avbokningar
Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Förbandslåda
Brandsläckare
Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter.
Från 22 december 2017 - 7 januari 2018 är kortaste vistelsen 3 nätter.

37 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Eva Cecilia
juli 2017
Jag bodde i Floras hus tillsammans med min pojkvän och mina föräldrar. Läget var fantastiskt fint och huset hade allt som vi behövde; det bästa stället vi bodde på under vår vistelse i Toscana. Litet minus för att det inte fanns luftkonditionering, men det var härligt lantligt att sova med öppet fönster (som hade myggnät) och dessutom fanns en fläkt. Flora är en fantastisk värd, som är enkel att kommunicera med och gav oss många bra tips. Vi besökte en närliggande vingård som hon rekommenderade, vilket var en höjdpunkt under vistelsen! Tack så mycket Flora med familj!

Användarprofil för Kiril
oktober 2017
A gteat, beautiful house with a beautiful views. This house is much better than it looks in the images, it has everything you need for a perfect stay. The main asset of the house is a hostess Flora, she is amazing. The house located in country with amazing views, it is very close to florence there is a bus every 20 min to the old town 20 min ride. We had a great time and definitely will come back.

Användarprofil för Mabergamo@Yahoo.Com
september 2017
Flora's guest house was absolutely gorgeous! Her place is situated about 15 minutes walking distance from the route 32 bus stop in downtown Antella. She left fresh eggs for us, croissants, assorted jams and Nutella, tea, coffee for breakfast. Her place was as described in the listing and was very helpful in guiding us around the area. We did not have a car during the trip and we asked her about hiring a driver to show us around Tuscany for the day. She suggested Silvia, who took us to amazing vineyards in the Chianti region for the day. We would not have been able to do this on our own- such an unforgettable experience. Would highly recommend utilizing Silvia's services if you can! On the day of departure, Flora's husband was able to give us a ride to the train station. This was a huge help. We can't thank Flora and her family enough for a wonderful stay!

Användarprofil för Maurice
september 2017
This villa is beautiful we stayed for a week and were pleased with everything. Flora our host is extremely friendly and helpful she even gave us access to her garden with fresh tomatoes, peppers, strawberries and even gave us fresh eggs in the morning from her chickens. The location is central but in a quiet area where you can enjoy the peacefulness of being in Tuscany. She also makes the best limoncello we loved it and will hopefully return again in the future.

Användarprofil för Anita
augusti 2017
While our hosts Flora and Luca were on vacation their son Andrea welcomed us and helped us feel at home right away! His English is impeccable and he is the most amazing host. The location was perfect. Bella Firenze just 20 minutes away and the views from the country home we stayed in absolutely breathtaking. The home itself is big with it's own private two bedrooms, living room, dining room, TV room, bathroom and Kitchen as well as private patio with sun tanning beds and patio furniture. Teh pictures really don't do it justice, everything was way beyond our expectations. Andrea even invited us to help ourselves to all of the fresh, organic vegetables and fruits in theri organic garden. When Flora and Luca came back from their vacation they invited us to a Dolce and even drove us to a nearby property that was for sale when they found out that we were intending to move to Italy in a couple of years. Amazing family! We came as Airbnb guests and left as friends! We really hope they will come visit us in Canada and hope to have them as neighbours when we move to Italy! :)

Användarprofil för Montana
juli 2017
We hebben een ontzettend fijne week gehad bij Flora en haar familie! We werden vriendelijk ontvangen door haar zoon en hebben een kleine rondleiding gehad.Het huisje was keurig netjes en van alles voorzien. Het was er heerlijk rustig en het uitzicht is echt geweldig!

Användarprofil för Valerie
juli 2017
Flora is a super guest woman! Everything is planned as it needs to be! Small first grosseries were available at arrival. Clean Bedlinnen and towels. She is always available for questions or advice or some help. She respects your private space. Lovely place to get some rest or if you like to do a trip to the city (Florence or others) it is possible by car or bus. Price/quality perfect. Nothing to say! Beautiful garden with a peacefull and nice vieuw. Typically Tuscany. We loved our stay

Medlem sedan januari 2016
Användarprofil för Flora

Molto socievole e alla mano, amo la natura e gli animali.Dopo una carriera lavorativa di 25 anni mi sono data alla campagna con grandi soddisfazioni.Sportiva e creativa.Un marito medico e due figli,universitari,adorabili.Amo fare lunghe passeggiate con il mio cane,quando possibile,nei campi vicino casa,Parlo un po' di inglese e spagnolo.Ciao!

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden