Hoppa till innehåll
ensuitemain bathroom with bath and rain shower
Helt hus

Sandy feet and salty kisses.....

Judith

Sandy feet and salty kisses.....

6 gäster
3 sovrum
3 sängar
2 badrum
6 gäster
3 sovrum
3 sängar
2 badrum

Original Palm Beach cottage but with all the mod cons.... 200 meters to the iconic Currumbin Beach and Estuary where you can hire SUPS and kayaks. Stroll to the doggy beach, Dune Café, the Pirate Park and local restaurants.... Palm Beach is the newest funky, hip place to be on the Gold Coast. Currumbin Alley is a Mecca for surfers and offers lessons every day on the gentle rolling breaks.

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Luftkonditionering
Galgar
Strykjärn

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 3
1 dubbelsäng

Husregler

Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 14:00.
Checka ut senast 10:00

Tillgänglighet

2 Omdömen

Användarprofil för Bruna
Bruna
mars 2016
Judith's house is in a great location and is very well equipped. We felt like home when we were there.
Användarprofil för Steph
Steph
mars 2016
Firstly the positives, this is a lovely 2 bedroom house that is well located very close to one of our favourite beaches in this part of the country. it has a large, fenced off back garden (great for the dog) and 2 nice modern bathrooms. It is an ideal house for a few days by the …
Användarprofil för Judith
Svar från Judith:
Your right, it was not quite ready, the builder was still there after I had gone away. I was extremely rushed as I was going for 4 weeks. This was reflected in the low tariff of $80/night for a beachside house. It is quite obvious from your comments that I left in a hurry! I thought the guests may have been able to see past that and were pre-warned. When I get home and it is completely ready it will be $180/night. It was never advertised with air con, has new, very powerful ceiling fans in every room that all work perfectly and divine sea breezes. Thankyou for your private comments letting me know how beautifully decorated it is. Good luck finding a house 200m from the beach where you can take your dog for $80/night with no cleaning fee, it is all relative......
mars 2016

Denna värd har 2 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen

Judith är din värd

Queensland, AustralienMedlem sedan juli 2015
Användarprofil för Judith
7 omdömen
I look forward to welcoming you to my home. If, like me, you love being around the water, coffee, great food, markets and the outdoor lifestyle, chances are you will love this location and this accommodation.
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden