The house is in leafy surrounds with plenty of space for parkingLarge and comfortable lounge room with TV, DVD and Foxtel
Pet Friendly Family home near amazing beaches
Pet Friendly Family home near amazing beaches
6 gäster
3 sovrum
5 sängar
2 badrum
6 gäster
3 sovrum
5 sängar
2 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 6 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Bali Hai is a pet friendly, 3 bedroom house with all the home comforts you need. Full kitchen, laundry and lounge with TV and Foxtel.
We are eco friendly with bore water, solar electricity and solar hot water.
The house is an easy walk away from a wide variety of restaurants, 4 beaches, boating activities and national park.

Utrymmet

!In the house there are 3 bedrooms - the master has a queen bed & ensuite with air con, bedroom 2 has two single beds & bedroom 3 has twin beds with a trundle under. There is also a double sofa bed in the lounge room.

We supply doonas, blankets and pillows for the beds- if you require bed linen and towels we can arrange to hire it for you locally at extra cost.
The kitchen has a cupboard with essentials ie: tea, coffee, sugar, pasta, tinned veggies etc. (We ask that you replace any items that you use). In the kitchen there is a stove, microwave, dishwasher - in fact everything you may have at home.
There is a dining area & family area off the air-conditioned kitchen, as well as a separate lounge room.
There is a TV with DVD and Foxtel. DVD's are available for your entertainment, and there is also a well-stocked bookshelf and a couple of board games for those wet days (please keep the games intact).There is a second TV in the dining/family area.
In the laundry there is a washing machine & tumble dryer. (Please use the washing machine on a cold wash as it takes forever otherwise).
There is a barbecue area with gas barbecue & dining table & chairs.
The back garden is fenced so you can go out & leave the dogs should you wish to. There are also dog baskets of varying sizes, (We ask that you bring your pets bedding) There are dog bowls & a large bucket for water.Dogs are allowed inside but we ask you not to allow them on the furniture or the beds, and we also ask that you pick up after your pet outside.

Gästers åtkomst

You have full access to the house and garden. There is a driveway for parking.


Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
2 enkelsängar
Sovrum 3
2 enkelsängar
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 bäddsoffa

Bekvämligheter
Kök
TV
Uppvärmning
Luftkonditionering

Priser
Städavgift 526 kr
Veckorabatt: 15%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 14:00.
Checka ut senast 10:00
Självständig incheckning med lockbox

Avbokningar

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

5 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Wendy
augusti 2017
We had a great stay

Användarprofil för Carol
augusti 2017
Comfortable roomy house as described, short drive to ever thing. Would be happy to stay again.
Användarprofil för Ian And Helen
Svar från Ian And Helen:
Thanks Carol for the tip and glad you enjoyed your stay. Coffee plunger and nice filter coffee on the way! Regards Ian and Helen.
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för David
juli 2017
Nice quiet space, close to everything via car (Nelson Bay etc.), house well equipped and comfortable, no complaints. Word of advice if parking in the driveway take note of where the birds are doing their business, I'd say park closer to the front door on an angle. Some things are learnt the hard way. :)
Användarprofil för Ian And Helen
Svar från Ian And Helen:
Thanks David Please come again Regards Ian and Helen
juli 2017

Användarprofil för Steve
juni 2017
The home is well equipped and was a great place to unwind. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back, highly recommended

Användarprofil för Lauren
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Denna värd har 15 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
New South Wales, AustralienMedlem sedan januari 2016
Användarprofil för Ian And Helen
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden