Hoppa till innehåll
3 Bedroom Absolute Beachfront
3 Bedroom Absolute Beachfront
6 gäster
3 sovrum
6 sängar
2,5 badrum
6 gäster
3 sovrum
6 sängar
2,5 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

3 Bedroom Absolute Beachfront - Located in Chelsea, Victoria you are directly on the beach while only being a half hour drive from the Melbourne City. The house is two stories, each level is a totally independent residence.The ground level is the one offered on Airbnb.The house has been recently renovated, own laundry, own backyard with shower leading on to beach, on site tandem parking for 2 cars. If needed a high chair or a port a cot can be provided.

Utrymmet

The main area has a large TV with Foxtel, and two of the bedrooms have wall mounted TV's. All the beds are Sealy, and the linen is either Sheridan,Mercer and Reid, or Home Republic.
The toilet is separate to the main bathroom, which has a bath and separate shower.
The minimum stay is 3 days, but if a guest wants to stay for only two days, they can message me and we can work out a price for two days.

Gästers åtkomst

Guests have a dedicated entrance, and a grassed back area with an outdoor eating area, as well as direct access to the beach, with an outdoor shower to rinse off after the beach.

Annat att notera

The house is very close to a very large supermarket, bakery and coffee shop, close to an arcade with manicurist and massage salons. There are plenty of restaurants and a Tavern as well.
Less than a two minute walk from the house is a great park with BBQ facilities with great playground equipment for children, which also has direct access to the beach.

Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Internet
Familj- och barnvänligt
Kabel-TV
Priser
Städavgift 856 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 6581 kr
Veckorabatt: 15%
Helgpris 2303 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 14:00.
Checka ut senast 10:00

The house is very user friendly with highly polished wooden floors, carpets in bedrooms. Please no smoking or parties.

Avbokningar
Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 3 nätter

27 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för J
oktober 2017
非常棒的住宅,海边的风景很美,房间设施也非常齐全,一段很美好的体验
Användarprofil för Esther
Svar från Esther:
Would love to see the translation
oktober 2017

Användarprofil för Scot
oktober 2017
Super cool place!

Användarprofil för Leora
oktober 2017
Place was fabulous. Great location, convenient to shops, cafes and the beach on your door step :)

Användarprofil för Peter
oktober 2017
The host canceled this reservation 65 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Användarprofil för Leanne
september 2017
Perfect for what we needed - close to shops and a really nice ambience to this house. We felt very comfortable the property was lovely and Esther was wonderful.

Användarprofil för Elizabeth
augusti 2017
This is our second visit in Esther's home which is now starting to feel like our home. As usual on arrival the home was immaculate and the fresh fruit on arrival was such a pleasure. This is a perfect home/location for any family. The house is very spacious and right on the beach. The outdoor area is just lovely and great for family gatherings. The sunsets our breathtaking. For a winter stay the home is nice and warm. Esther is an outstanding host and has always been extremely attentive to our needs during both stays. We look forward to returning next year.

Användarprofil för Sara
augusti 2017
Fantastic accommodation highly recommended

Medlem sedan december 2015
Användarprofil för Esther
Umgänge med gäster

I am always available by phone and if I can't be contacted I will give you the contact details of another person who can answer any questions,

Om Esther

I travel quite often with my husband and children, and therefore understand what its like to be a visitor in a new place, and how important it is to have a "home away from home".

As a professional in the real estate industry for over 10 years, I have developed an eye for specific detail that has made me successful in the field of property and customer service.
For the above reasons, as well as owning a flat in the centre of the Melbourne suburbs, I have decided to set up this place as an Airbnb listing.

I am committed to setting up guests with everything they need to have the best and most comfortable stay, so they can experience Melbourne the way they wish to.

I pride myself as being a friendly and approachable individual.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden