Comfortable sleep on memory foam mattress, cotton duvetCosy setting
Studio Flat Central Shoreditch


Eget hus/egen lgh

2 Gäster

Studio

1 säng


Eget hus/egen lgh

2 Gäster

Studio

1 säng

Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu
Du debiteras inte ännu

Om detta boende

PLEASE READ! One room flat with NO DOOR on the BATHROOM. Suitable for young urban types who want to be in the heart of Shoreditch. Located in a safe but, old rough and tumble building and neighbourhood. Even though kept as clean and aesthetically pleasing as humanly possibly, this is in a very old building. It is NOT a modern flat so expect a bit of shabbiness and character in the flat/building. NOT SUITABLE for OLDER PEOPLE, CHILDREN or FAMILIES.

Utrymmet

PLEASE READ! Shabby Chic cute , VERY MINI studio flat! Located in a safe but, old rough and tumble building and neighbourhood. Even though kept as clean and aesthetically pleasing as humanly possibly, this is in a VERY OLD building. It is NOT a modern flat so expect a bit of shabbiness and character in the flat and in the building. This is authentic Shoreditch! We embrace a bit of shab with our chic! Also should note that this is a party neighbourhood, so be prepared for liveliness from surrounding bars. It is also a very busy neighbourhood, often with alot of traffic noise, building and construction going on. So be prepared for this. The window is double glazed and is pretty good at muffling out neighbourhood sounds. The flat is suitable for young urban types. It is NOT at all suitable for older people, children or families. Very small kitchen: stove and fridge. Please note it is NOT a state of the art modern kitchen. It is humble but get's the job done! Bathroom with electric shower. It is an OPEN CONCEPT STUDIO /all one room so there is NO DOOR FOR THE BATHROOM. Comfortable bed with memory foam, mattress, 100 % cotton feather duvet and pillows. Wifi available. Walking distance to Hoxton Overground Station, plenty of bus connections. The flat is located in Central Shoreditch, so you can pretty much walk to all the famous spots including: Spitafields Market, Brick Lane, Columbia Road Flower Market, Broadway Market. Great nightlife, bars, shopping, restaurants, museums and galleries.

Gästers åtkomst

This is a self contained studio flat so you can enjoy the entire space.

Umgänge med gäster

I can help you throughout your stay. I have lived in Shoreditch for 16 years and know the area and history very well. I am more than happy to recommend things for you to do! I am very much into art, music, film and can direct you towards things of similar interest.

Annat att notera

Kitchen: electric stove and hob, dishes, cookery and utensils.

Fridge and Freezer: no light inside of it for some reason!

Electric Shower: is set to comfortable temperature

Kitchen Tap and Bathroom Taps: hot water can get very hot! Please be mindful


Utrymmet
Plats för: 2
Badrum: 1
Typ av säng: Riktig säng
Sovrum: Studio
Sängar: 1
Incheckning: Flexibel
Utcheckning: 13:00
Typ av rum: Eget hus/egen lgh

Bekvämligheter

Priser
Extra personer: Ingen kostnad
Veckorabatt: 10%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app. Läs mer

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Kanske inte lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Incheckningstiden är flexibel

This is a cosy sweet flat for cosy sweet people.
Please, no parties. This is strictly a non smoking flat.
Please leave the space as you found it. Have a wonderful time staying in my cute little pad and a great time exploring Shoreditch!


Annulleringar

Flexibel

Avboka upp till 24 timmar före resan och få en fullständig återbetalning, inklusive serviceavgifter.


Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 4 nätter

Exakt platsinformation ges efter att en bokning har bekräftats.

29 Omdömen


Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Vladimir
maj 2017
Très mignon, très cozy, proche du centre de Londres, mais bruyant

Användarprofil för Pascal
april 2017
Really nice place in a great location! We had a fantastic time in Shoreditch. Communication was super easy and loved the atmosphere of the appartment and and the surroundings. Can highly reccomend to stay there.

Användarprofil för Marine & Alex
mars 2017
Cosy little flat and very clean. The neighbourhood is nice and this is a great spot to discover the city, particularly Shoreditch. The apartment is not suitable for people looking for a quiet place.

Användarprofil för Tracy
mars 2017
Great location and apartment. Enjoyed our stay here and Tree was very easy to get in touch with.

Användarprofil för Mauro
mars 2017
Parfait pour un couple. Sincèrement je ne comprends pas comment d'autres hôtes puissent avoir fait autant d'histoires à cause des toilettes sans porte. Si on veut faire un reproche à ce joli studio est plutôt le fait qu'il n'y a que le lit pour s'asseoir. Mais à part ça tout fonctionne parfaitement, le quartier est super, il est joignable facilement jour et nuit, la propriétaire gentille et charmante. Que peut on demander de plus?

Användarprofil för Marie-Odile
mars 2017
Les plus: - souplesse de Tree pour l'heure d'arrivée. - localisation proche des quartiers shoreditch et spitafield, branchés et du marché aux fleurs. - proche d'arrêt de bus allant vers centre. -effort de décoration  (bouquets de fleurs) et accueillant  (fruits, gâteaux, Prosecco). Les moins: -très  bruyant la nuit jusqu'à 3h  du matin (pubs/musique) - propreté parfois limite. -ni table ni chaises (rien à part le lit pour s'asseoir ) -eau chaude de la douche peu fonctionnelle et d'un faible débit.

Användarprofil för Lidao
februari 2017
The flat is well situated and we found everything tree described in the usefull informations she provided me. I really enjoyed my stay. The tips she gave me about interesting places in the neighbordhood were usefull.

London, Storbritannien · Medlem sedan mars 2016
Användarprofil för Tree

I'm an American who has been living in Shoreditch, London for the past 16 years. I work in the film and music industry and have an affinity for art, literature, history, philosophy and esoterica. I love recommending interesting experiences and things to do in my eclectic neighbourhood!

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
(senaste 90 dagarna)
Svarstid: inom en timme