Hoppa till innehåll
Spara denna annons.
Helt hus

Italian charm in the countryside close to the city

Användarprofil för Dina
Dina

Italian charm in the countryside close to the city

2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1,5 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1,5 badrum
Frukost
Detta är ett av det fåtal boenden i detta område som har denna funktion.

This house has lots of amenities. A large kitchen and living room with a powder room on the main floor. The second floor has the master bedroom, with a separate area to read and rest, with a second 4 piece large bathroom . Outside there is room to park and play with a garage .

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök
Torktumlare
Frukost
Strykjärn

Husregler

Inte tryggt eller lämpligt för barn (0-12) och husdjur
Ingen rökning, fester eller evenemang
Incheckningstid är flexibel och utcheckning är senast 11:00

Tillgänglighet

4 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Marta
Marta
april 2018
This house that is located in San Giorgio di Nogaro is in a rural environment, very quiet but also very well connected and an hour from the sea and the mountains It is an hour and a half by train from the Center of Venice. The hosts are very friendly.
Användarprofil för Dina
Svar från Dina:
Thank you very much for the feedback. Hope to see you again !
april 2018
Användarprofil för Irene
Irene
juli 2017
Diana's place was excellent, we stayed only one night but had very comfortable experience, Silvana the host lives next door and accommodates us perfectly. I recommend strongly this location!
Användarprofil för Thomas
Thomas
augusti 2017
We had a great stay! Everything was as it should be. I would definitely recommend it. It's perfect as a base for day trips to many great locations, all within about an hour of driving.
Användarprofil för Amanda
Amanda
juli 2017
We needed to be close to San Giorgio di Nogaro, and this was a great spot to base out of. Dina's home felt warm and welcoming from our first night on. As a bonus, it is close to Venice (1 hour away), beautiful vineyards, Trieste (also 1 hour away), Croatia (2.5 hours) and Sloven…

Dina är din värd

Hamilton, KanadaMedlem sedan september 2015
Användarprofil för Dina
5 omdömen
I live in Hamilton Ontario but my husband and his sister own this quaint home in Italy. You would be staying next door to my sister-in-law which is very convenient. Silvana, my sister-in-law is very warm and welcoming. You will love staying in this house.
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet