Double bedroom with park viewsLounge with open fire
Double bedroom with park views
Teresa är din värd
Teresa är en värd.Teresa är en Superhost.
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
2 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
2 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Lovely large double bedroom with a comfortable Kingsize bed.

Great storage including 2 hanging rails, 4 large shelves and a chest of 4 drawers, 2 bedside tables and 2 standing reading lights.

A warm, welcoming household.

Utrymmet

If you like parks and open spaces I am directly opposite the Common with lots of walks

Gästers åtkomst

Their bedroom, the kitchen and living room are all available

Umgänge med gäster

Yes, I'm happy to explain where the nearest train station and bus service into the centre of London starts and finishes, I often give them a tube map if they plan to explore London

Annat att notera

I have 2 x cats and a very large garden which is lovely to sit in when the sun shines!


Bekvämligheter
Kök
Öppen spis

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng, 1 bäddsoffa

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)

Du måste också godkänna
Katt(er) bor i boendet

Avbokningar

20 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Maike
oktober 2017
Our stay at Teresa's place was great! She picked us up from the train station by car and showed us her home then. Her housemates and her cats are very friendly and nice, and we felt home immediatly. The room was big and had a very comfortable bed, and the view out of the window was amazing! There was a very nice parc right in front of it. In case of returning to London I would definitely like to stay there again, and could also recommend her place to others. :)

Användarprofil för Megan
september 2017
We cannot recommend Teresa's place enough. The room was clean, tidy and spacious and in an excellent location. A bus stop out the front, a quick walk to the main road and restaurants and grocery stores. Teresa and her family were so welcoming and looked after us. It felt like home!

Användarprofil för Joe
juni 2017
Teresa and her family are amazing hosts - so accommodating and friendly. The house looks great and gives a very comfortable vibe, with fun decor throughout. The bedrooms are comfortable and some of the biggest I've come across on Airbnb. To top it off, the cats Bubbles and Kittens are lovely. Travel from the house is easy, just head down the hill and you'll stumble across an array of ways to get around London.

Användarprofil för Sarah
juni 2017
This is the second time that we have stayed with Teresa. The room is lovely, always clean and with lots of light. A wonderfully accommodating and friendly family. A perfect stay. Will definitely be back next year too! Thank you, Teresa and family!

Användarprofil för Minjie
maj 2017
The place is spacious and clean. The 249 bus stop is right infront of the house so even the location is not in center London, but it is very convenient to commute to all the attractions. Teresa is very kind and friendly.

Användarprofil för Shakir
maj 2017
Teresa was a great host and is situated right infront of a bus stop giving us great transportation options.

Användarprofil för Ann
april 2017
Teresa was a lovely host we were welcomed with a cup of tea. We were meeting my son and Teresa kindly dropped us off. She gave us great tips about the local buses, and trains. The location is good with good transport links which Teresa has great knowledge of. The room was great size lots of room and over looking the park. The bed was lovely and comfortable. My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay and would certainly book again. Teresa was so friendly and really nice to talk to. Loved the friendly cats too.

Denna värd har 8 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
London, StorbritannienMedlem sedan april 2016
Användarprofil för TeresaTeresa är en Superhost.
I am a friendly interesting person who likes meeting new people and I have met many through Airbnb. I have 2 x lovely cats, love to travel and have been to many places around the world. I like cooking and learning different recipes. You only live once so enjoy it!
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden