Hoppa till innehåll
Living AreaLounge Area
Central London City Double Room - Walk Everywhere!
Central London City Double Room - Walk Everywhere!
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1,5 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1,5 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

POSSIBLY THE BEST LOCATION IN LONDON!! Zone 1 - Right next door to Aldgate East Tube Station and IBIS Hotel (Who charge ₤170 Per Night!).
Tesco Supermarket Right Next Door too

Apartment has Just been Renovated with new appliances and Teak Flooring. We are located on Level 8 Overlooking the East London and Canary Wharf. Thermal Light blocking curtains to sleep at night.

-Free Super Fast ADSL Wireless Internet Included
-Free Towels and Linen
-Free Shampoo, Conditioner, Earplugs


Please also Check the FAQ section at the bottom of the listing description for further info.

Light and Airy Double Room with Built in Wardrobe and Desk.

Possibly the best location in London! We are right next door to Aldgate East Tube Station and IBIS Hotel (Who charge ₤170 Per Night! For a small double room)

The apartment is very modern and fully renovated to Hotel Quality Standards.
Enjoy Un-Interrupted views from every room to the south east with Canary Wharf in the distance (See Pictures).

Gästers åtkomst

We are Located in Zone 1 right at the heart of the Financial District within the City of London, just a 10 minute walk to the Tower of London/Tower Bridge and 5 minutes to Liverpool St Station one of the biggest and most central overland Train Stations.

The apartment is very modern and fully renovated to Hotel Quality Standards.
Enjoy Un-Interrupted views from every room to the south east with Canary Wharf in the distance (See Pictures).

Umgänge med gäster

A friendly chilled out place to put your feet up, I have also been a traveller for many years and I'm very easygoing so it won't be like staying with your parents :)

I live in one of the rooms as well so I'll be on call to answer any questions you may have as well as offer advice on where to go and what to see in london.

Annat att notera

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: Can I book the Room for Tonight/Tomorrow/Next Week?
A: If the calendar has the date marked as available then feel free to proceed with a booking, I have added the Instant Book option to this listing so it will be confirmed immediately, I update the calendar almost every day and there is no need to email me to confirm the date/s you require even if the booking is for the same day, you are welcome to stay. I can not always get back to you straight away so it's best to just book before someone else does and contact me afterwards unless you have some specific questions that would prevent you from proceeding.

Q: I would like to book your listing for a date in the future that doesn't appear to be currently available, is it possible and can you open those dates on the calendar for me?
A: If the date is not listed as available then it has already been booked or unavailable for some other reason (maintenance etc) please only enquire for dates that are listed as available on the calendar. If this suits your needs, then feel free to make a reservation right away for any date/s within the next 6 months.

Q: My Flight Arrives Very Late in the Evening/Night, would it be possible to check in very late?
A: Yes, I have had guests arrive as late as 1-2am which is absolutely fine.

Q: My Flight arrives very early in the morning can I check in before the normal check-in time of 1pm?
A: Check-in is 1pm and check-out is 11am, this allows 2 hours for the cleaners to come and change bedding and do general cleaning. However if the room is not occupied from the night before then you can obviously check in as early as you like. If the room is occupied from the night before then it is possible by prior arrangement to leave bags from 11am onwards while the cleaners are there, you can then take a set of keys, leave and then come back after 1pm when the cleaners have finished.

Q: My Flight Departs late in the Afternoon/Evening, can I check out at 11am, leave my bags in the apartment and come back for them later in the day?
A: Yes this is normally fine, however it is worth checking in case the entire apartment has been booked for guests arriving on the day of your departure. An alternative option is to leave your bags in Liverpool Street Station which is located only 5 minutes walk away. You can securely store your bags at "Left Luggage" between 7am -11pm daily. Charges are between ₤6-10 depending on the length of time.

Q: We are driving into London, do you have parking available during our stay?
A: The apartment is right in the City of London so parking can be a little tricky however there are some paid parking stations available as well as long term parking listed on the parkopedia website which can be booked online in advance from ₤10 per day. Otherwise you can park for free on the street near Hendon Central Tube Station on the northern line in North London -Zone 3 and about 30 mins by Tube to the apartment.

Q: Do you Provide Towels and Linen?
A: Yes, All Bedding and Towels are provided.

Q: How Far to the nearest Tube Station/Supermarket?
A: We are Located in Zone 1 within the City of London so you can walk to just about anywhere in Minutes however Aldgate East Tube Station is literally next door, only a 2 minute walk away, Buses also depart just around the corner to just about everywhere. There is a Tescos Supermarket next to the tube station open to 11pm daily.

Q: When is payment made for the booking and Security Deposit?
A: Airbnb policy to take full payment at the time of booking to secure the reservation, the Security deposit is held in a trust account by airbnb and released back to your credit card the day after check-out.

Q: How Long will it take to get from the airport to the apartment?
A: I would allow about 1 hour to clear customs and collect your bags + 1 1/2 hours for public transport so around 2 1/2 hours all together in my experience is about right no matter which airport you fly into.

Familj- och barnvänligt
Trådlöst internet
Extra personer 116 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Städavgift 116 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 1155 kr
Helgpris 566 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Incheckning när som helst efter 15:00.
Checka ut senast 11:00

Smoking is allowed outside only. Check-in is from 1pm and check-out is 11am on the day of your departure.

Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

110 Omdömen

Användarprofil för Yin
augusti 2014

Användarprofil för Nicholas
juli 2014
Great location close to nice bars and restaurants as well as tourist stuff, friendly host the only negative is that we were woken up by some drilling outside our window, this was of course something temporary. Clean place and definitely recommended.

Användarprofil för Aaron
november 2017
Great location, place was clean and well-equipped-- highly recommended!

Användarprofil för Nathan
augusti 2017
Clean, central,near transit, and the checkin process was easy and hassle free. I never even saw any of the other people staying at the flat during my stay. Nathan also was quick with responding to any questions that I had. I would recommend the flat to anyone looking for a clean and convenient flat while visiting London.

Användarprofil för Tal
maj 2017
Everything was just perfect!

Användarprofil för Nick
mars 2017
Nathan was great! His instructions couldn't have been more clear. Also I timed myself getting into the house and it took less then three minutes like he said.

Användarprofil för Dominic
mars 2017
Overall, was a great stay. I was only in the unit to sleep and shower but the location was very close to everything. Easy to get to from Liverpool Street station (if coming from Southend of Stansted Airports. Nathan was very thorough in his instructions. Would recommend to singles or young people who want to be in heart of city without paying high hotel costs.

Sydney, AustralienMedlem sedan juni 2013
Användarprofil för Nathan

Hi there, Born in NZ to a long line of danish vikings, I moved to Australia when I was 17 and then to London when I was 20...

Ever since then I've been addicted to travelling and bounced around the world non stop for about 4 years during which time I backpacked to over 90 countries, became a Dive Instructor in Thailand and eventually decided to commute between London and Sydney for the summers on both sides of the earth. I trade forex in my spare time, Background in Sales and Marketing, Building Construction and Renovations, IT Project Management and studied Clinical Nutrition, I'm now 32

Språk: English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme


Liknande boenden