Hoppa till innehåll
Hel lägenhet

Luxury cozy apartment with garden

Luxury cozy apartment with garden

4 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Utrymmet

Amazingly designed new apartment located in Moncalieri (TO) hills-bottom area, composed of entrance, living room with kitchen by Lube, new Hotpoint Ariston appliances, modern furniture Callegaris, tv led '40, Bowers & Wilkins speakers;
studio with king size sofa bed, TV LED '40, Bose 5.1 system, Xbox gamestation, HP wireless printer, wifi 6MB (full coverage);
bathroom with shower, new washing machine Hotpoint Ariston;
master bedroom with a large wardrobe with 3 sliding doors, 2 bedside tables, chest with 4 doors and views of the marvelous garden of 200 sqm and gazebo mt4x3 with 8 people seats.
Basement level with availability of a cellar room, 1 car box of easy acces for sedan or sw cars (no vans or motorhome).

Environment in a quiet and safe neighborhood, 8km from the center of Turin, 800 mt from the countryside, 1km from the start of highways to all directions (Piacenza, Savona, Bardonecchia, Milan), 0,8km from shopping center "45 Nord" available of many restaurants, Virgin gym, shops and multiplex cinema, walk distance from the gate you'll find:
3 local restaurants, car wash, laundry service, flower shop, Carrefour shop, Cafe', gas station, bus station line 45 to-from city centre.

Possibility of extra service for house cleaning and clothes washing.

Rent available for short - medium term, only referenced with deposit based on the lenght of stay.

Hope to see you soon!
Marco

Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Hiss
Kabel-TV
Wifi
Kök
Torktumlare
Husregler

The house rules are: keep the environment as if it's your own house, since I spent lots of efforts to furnish it with modern style and everything is yet in mint conditions. Smokers will find lots of space in the garden.

Avbokningar
Tillgänglighet
Hiss

7 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Alexandra
december 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Användarprofil för Michele
mars 2015
La casa ha soddisfatto in pieno le nostre aspettative, si trova in una posizione molto rilassante circondata dal verde. L'appartamento è nuovo, con cucina abbastanza soddisfacente. Marco è una persona disponibile e molto rapido nei contatti.

Användarprofil för Michela
oktober 2014
Ho soggiornato nell'appartamento di Marco alla fine di ottobre in occasione del Salone del Gusto di Torino. Comodissimo per raggiungere il Lingotto e la vicinissima Torino. Marco si è dimostrato molto disponibile da subito. Puntualissimo al nostro arrivo e alla nostra partenza no…
Användarprofil för Marco
Svar från Marco:
Grazie! :)
oktober 2014

Användarprofil för Andrea
juli 2014
L'alloggio ha soddisfatto in pieno le nostre aspettative,si trova in una posizione tranquilla circondata dal verde.L'appartamento è nuovo,la cucina ottimamente attrezzata cosi come il bagno che dispone anche della lavatrice.Marco è stato molto disponibile. Nonostante non abbia po…

Användarprofil för Sarah
november 2013
Marco is a charming and attentive host and waited for us in the freezing cold while we tried to find his house (very easy if you listen to Marco and put the right address in the sat nav!). The apartment is lovely, in fact the pictures on the site do not do it justice, it is real…

Användarprofil för Lina
november 2013
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Marco's house. Marco is an amazing host, very kind and welcoming. The house is super clean and cosy. It made us feel like home. The area is beautiful and quiet.

Användarprofil för Paolo
november 2013
Marco è un ospite perfetto, veloce nei contatti, simpatico e ha un alloggio a dir poco strepitoso, dove si sta da Dio! Da ripetere in estate, con quel bellissimo spazio esterno....Grazie di tutto!

Marco är din värd

Moncalieri, ItalienMedlem sedan oktober 2012
Användarprofil för Marco
7 omdömen
1 Rekommendation
Sono un ragazzo dinamico, tornato dopo 6 anni a Shanghai e HK, mi piacciono le persone colte e semplici. Sono socievole e la passione per i viaggi mi ha permesso di espandere il network a livello globale sia di amici che di business. Ho un debole per i cani e tutto quello che si…
Språk: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Svarsfrekvens: 0%
Svarstid: ett par dagar eller längre
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden