kitchen bedroom and tv
LARGE DOUBLE BEDROOM IN MODERN APARTMENT

Eget rum

2 gäster

1 sovrum

1 säng
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Large double bedroom in top floor apartment in Hilsea, Portsmouth.

Close to Queen Alexandra Hospital, North Harbour, BAE, 1000 Lakeside & Highbury college.

Port Solent & Gun Wharf Quays a short journey away by train car or bus.

Cosham and Hilsea train stations a 10 minute walk. Close to motorways for easy access in and out of Portsmouth.

Utrymmet

Double bedroom with comfortable double bed. Use of main bathroom and kitchen for drinks and breakfast.

43" TV in room which connects to Amazon firestick with Netflix and Amazon Prime.

Work desk. Wardrobe storage if needed.

ghd hairdryer in room.

Gästers åtkomst

You have access to your double bedroom and the main bathroom.

Kitchen area is available for you to make breakfast and drinks during your stay. Breakfast is provided and you will be free to help yourself to breakfast in the morning.

Kitchen and Lounge aren't available to use outside of breakfast and for making drinks as we like to keep these areas private for our own use and to relax.

If you need to arrive at a specific time please check before booking.

There are 2 bedrooms available through airbnb which share the main bathroom.

Umgänge med gäster

Guests will be provided with keys so they can come and go as they please during their stay.

I live in the apartment so will be there to greet guests and show them in and answer any questions.

Annat att notera

Basic amenities are provided including clean bedding, fresh towels, bathroom supplies, and more.

Free on street parking, no permits required.

Apartment complex is gated for extra security, intercom entry at gate.

*Please note that there is no parking available within gates as this area is resident parking only and there is no available guest spaces.


Utrymmet
Plats för: 2
Badrum: 1 (Delat badrum)
Sovrum: 1
Sängar: 1
Incheckning: Flexibel
Utcheckning: 12:00
Typ av rum: Eget rum
Självständig incheckning: Värd välkomnar dig

Bekvämligheter
Trådlöst internet
Internet
Frukost
Kabel-TV

Priser
Extra personer 55 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Städavgift 55 kr
Veckorabatt: 5%
Helgpris 422 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Incheckningstiden är flexibel

Please read below:

No smoking in the apartment. Smokers will be expected to smoke outside of the complex in the street.

You will have access to the bedroom and main bathroom. Kitchen area is only available for breakfast and drinks.

No children allowed.

Max 2 guests per room confirmed at booking.

Arrival time will vary depending on my work/personal commitments. Let me know what time you plan to arrive. If you need to arrive at a specific time please check before booking.

All info will be in booking confirmation but please ask if you have any questions.

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor - Flat is based on 2nd floor of building, there is no elevator available only stairs.
Ingen parkering på egendomen - Free on street parking available.
Vissa utrymmen delas - Main bathroom is shared with guests staying in 2nd bedroom which is listed on airbnb.

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Förbandslåda
Säkerhetsguide
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

70 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Joohyung
september 2017
Nice flat and cosy bedrooms. Nice people in there. The area is actually a bit far from the city centre. But it's quiet.

Användarprofil för John
september 2017
We felt uncomfortable and as though we were a nuisance, rather than paying guests. I've never been offered a DIY breakfast out of the kitchen drawer before... What a contrast to our previous AirBnB, where we were offered a wide choice of breakfast, beautifully presented, at lower cost, with a warm welcome!

Användarprofil för Jc
september 2017
The perfect Abnb

Användarprofil för Lian
september 2017
Accurate, lovely room in a nice flat. Parking on street right nearby. Provisions are nice: big TV, desk, bathroom things. Everything very clean. Flat is on 3rd floor, accessible through stairs only.

Användarprofil för Peter
september 2017
Great location with a large room and large TV. Friendly host. Parking on street limited.

Användarprofil för James
september 2017
As described, really nice room and bathroom and a pleasant host. First choice if I'm down that way again any time soon.

Användarprofil för Amanda
september 2017
Very welcoming, clean and organised. Lovely decor and everything we needed for an overnight stay. This was my first time using Airbnb, wasn't sure how I would feel - didn't want to feel like an intruder but Gary certainly didn't make us feel like that.

Denna värd har 74 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Portsmouth, StorbritannienMedlem sedan februari 2016
Användarprofil för Gary
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden