Hoppa till innehåll
The first bedroom with tv including Netflix
Eget rum i hus

3 bedrooms close toBeaches, Amsterdam Leiden Delft

Användarprofil för Lianna
Lianna

3 bedrooms close toBeaches, Amsterdam Leiden Delft

6 gäster
3 sovrum
4 sängar
1 delat badrum
6 gäster
3 sovrum
4 sängar
1 delat badrum
BOENDETS HÖJDPUNKTER
BubbelpoolDetta är ett av det fåtal boenden i detta område som har denna funktion.

3 comfortable bedrooms in a big SHARED house 25 minutes from Amsterdam 5 min. Leiden Centraal, 15, 20 and 25 minutes from 3 beaches and from The Hague. My place is close to restaurants and dining, public transport. All kind of coffees, capuchino, tea included for FREE whole day.

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Bubbelpool
Kök
Wifi
Luftkonditionering
Torktumlare

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 3
2 enkelsängar

Husregler

Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Tid för incheckning är 08:00 - 01:00 (nästa dag)
Checka ut senast 12:00

Tillgänglighet

16 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Jana
Jana
juni 2018
Super lieber Kontakt, total zuvorkommend und herzlich! Sehr schöne Unterkunft, alles top!
Användarprofil för Shilpa
Shilpa
april 2018
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Användarprofil för Janine
Janine
april 2018
Sehr nette Gastgeber. Die Gastgeberin hatte immer ein offenes Ohr für uns uns hat uns alles gut erklärt.Wir erhielten viele Informationen über Sehenswürdigkeiten etc. Die Betten waren bequem wir haben dort gut geschlafen. Immer wieder gerne. :)
Användarprofil för Briana
Briana
juli 2017
Our stay was wonderful and we were very comfortable. Lianna is so nice and friendly. Only issue we had was it was farther than we thought from Amsterdam. But other than that it was great!
Användarprofil för Pete
Pete
juni 2017
Wonderful hosts
Användarprofil för Gilles
Gilles
juni 2017
Personne très gentille, 45 minutes Amsterdam. Location chez l habitant étage loue en travaux horrible trous au plafond file dénudé électrique baignoire scotché dommage que je ne peut pas mettre les photos que j'ai pris pour voir , je déconseille cette location très déçu
Användarprofil för Lianna
Svar från Lianna:
We are sorry that you had this bad experience. It is not a real hole, it was during the renovation and it is closed only not hinted yet a small like a hole which is never problem. the bedroom is so big comfortable and with expensive me tresses that in this price I am sure you will not find in Airbnb with new TV in the room with Netflix. The bathroom is so big comfortable with all showering stuff and nice towels available with massage shower and sauna available for you only you came home late that I could offer you sauna to use. The light for bath on the wall is all ok only the small boxes for additional things in bathroom were opened and not dangerous and I do not think you had with Airbnb such a nice bathroom with this price to have a horrible experience. I wrote in description that on the third floor we have a renovation which has nothing to do with the rooms you rent on the second floor only some small things are not beautiful but it is nothing to do with horrible. Any way we apologise and we can not tell anything wrong about you. You were amazing guests only you were not clear you are coming five guys for Amsterdam, but thanks God you were very nice people, otherwise we do not rent the rooms only guys coming for Amsterdam. In your photo you are with a girl and after even my message asking you who are coming to us we did not have an answer. Anyway I would like to apologise once again and thank you for your being nice tidy and quiet. thank you Regards Lianna
juni 2017
Användarprofil för Ilse
Ilse
maj 2017
Wij waren hier voor werk, locatie was daarvoor goed. Kamers zijn eenvoudig en hebben comfortabele bedden. Huis was onder verbouwing toen wij er waren, daardoor wat rommelig. Eigenaren zijn erg vriendelijk en flexibel in de inchecktijd, dar was een pluspunt voor ons.

Lianna är din värd

Oegstgeest, NederländernaMedlem sedan maj 2016
Användarprofil för Lianna
137 omdömen
Verifierad
I am a Translator and Teacher of Languages. I live with my partner who is investment Manager. We are very communicative people. I am Armenian and he is Dutch. Together we speak English, Dutch, German, Spanish, Russian and Armenian languages.
Språk: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands, Русский
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden