Hoppa till innehåll
This table can also extend with a middle piece and seat 6The kitchen is cozy and is easy to hang out with people while you cook
Spara denna annons.
Hel lägenhet

2 bedroom Kid Friendly Cobble Hill

Användarprofil för Christina
Christina

2 bedroom Kid Friendly Cobble Hill

5 gäster
2 sovrum
4 sängar
1 badrum
5 gäster
2 sovrum
4 sängar
1 badrum

Hi,

I live with my 3 year old son in a 2 bedroom whole floor apartment. It's a 1 floor walk up in the most beautiful neighborhood. My son has a bunk bed and I have a queen size bed.

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Wifi
Kabel-TV
TV

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
2 enkelsängar
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 enkelsäng

Husregler

Inga husdjur
Ingen rökning, fester eller evenemang

Tillgänglighet

11 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Andrew
Andrew
juli 2018
Perfect location and place to enjoy it. Worked well for 2 adults and 2 small children. Thank you Christina
Användarprofil för Stephen
Stephen
juni 2017
Great spot in a perfect neighborhood. Kid friendly, lots to do in the immediate neighborhood, easy transit access, and a nice space.
Användarprofil för Kim
Kim
maj 2017
The apartment was a great space for my family. The bedrooms were very comfortable and Christina was very thoughtful with all of her instructions. The area was perfect!!
Användarprofil för Glenn
Glenn
april 2017
Nice place in a pleasant location very close to shopping and dining and convenient to subway. Parking is fairly easy just around the corner on the residential streets. Everything was as advertised, we felt right at home. Christina was very kind to accommodate our young children b…
Användarprofil för Sara
Sara
april 2017
Very comfortable apartment furnished with a personal touch. Located in a nice area with a lot of lively bars, restaurants and shops. Here you can experience a truly Brooklyn atmosphere! Easy access to subway.
Användarprofil för Taryn
Taryn
oktober 2016
Our host was in contact with us to ensure our arrival was smooth and easy. The apartment is super cute and very eclectic yet clean. The location is easy and walkable with beautiful tree lined streets all around. It was a great stay!
Användarprofil för Tammy
Tammy
juli 2016
Our arrival was great, no issues there. The apartment was as described, though a little messy. Within a few hours of our stay, however, we established that the wifi was not working, we ran out of toilet paper and the toilet backed up. It took us awhile, but eventually we were abl…

Christina är din värd

New York, New York, USAMedlem sedan augusti 2015
Användarprofil för Christina
23 omdömen
Verifierad
Hi, I am a single mother and I work for a film restoration company in NYC. My son is almost 3 and we enjoy spending a lot of time in the Brooklyn Waterfront Greenway and the playground at PS29 only a block away. We also have a ton of toys and books to enjoy. I use to work in p…
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet