Distance from main house Self explanatory
3 gäster
1-rummare
1 säng
1 badrum
3 gäster
1-rummare
1 säng
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 3 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

My place is 1min to city bus or the Chatswood bus which stops at the train station. Off peak, it's 30 mins to city centre. . You’ll love my place because it's a short walk to the local shops and restaurants. It's quiet,green, private, self contained, own covered deck.We have a portable cot and a sofa bed.. We do have 2 small dogs, a Westie and a Maltese who love people. . My place is good for couples, small families, solo and business travellers. Plenty of places to park nearby.


Sovarrangemang
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 enkelsäng (queen), 1 bäddsoffa

Bekvämligheter

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Städavgift 164 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 1311 kr
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler

- Portable cot, high chair, spare single mattress available.
- Enclosed garden, BBQ


Annulleringar

Strikt

Avboka upp till 7 dagar före din resa och få 50 % återbetalning. Om du avbokar inom 7 dagar före din resa är bokningen ej återbetalningsbar.


Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

12 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Guillaume
september 2017
Très accueillants !

Användarprofil för Markéta
april 2017
I spent in this house beautiful 3 months, from February till the end of April, with my husband and two small children. Beverley was very friendly woman, willing everytime and trying to help with everythink we need. She borrowed us a lot of thing we need for children like toys, kinderchair, kinderstool,... The house is comfortably equipped with all important dishes and also appliances. The only problem we had to solve was humidity because of often showers. On the other side it was very pleasant to live there during sunny days. We could use a terrace and a garden with sandbox. A bus stop is also almost before the house, which was very comfortable. It lasts approximately 45 minutes to travel to the city.
Användarprofil för Beverley
Svar från Beverley:
Our space was spotless when you moved in Marketa. I made every effort to accommodate your young family. If you had allowed fresh air to flow through as suggested numerous times the 'odours from 4 people living in a space designed for 2, would have been less noticeable. This is Australia and you enjoyed a big garden, we have native fauna...including bugs and possums ! Good luck finding a place as good as ours in the future. It would have been nice if your husband had said goodbye and thank you before you left.
april 2017

Användarprofil för Kevin
januari 2017
Toad Hall while not being luxury and for the price you cannot expect it to be, has all you need for a small home away from home. Hosts are friendly whilst not being intrusive. The perfect combination of price, needs and location.

Användarprofil för Erik
januari 2017
We had a very good time in this clean, little house with the nice terasse. For our little family it was a perfect place to explore Sydney - colse to the center and quiet when you come out of it . Barley and Terry were very friendly and helpful! Our son loved their little dogs.

Användarprofil för Jean
december 2016
Beverley and Terry were very friendly and welcoming. Little touches added made it a very comfortable and warm environment. Parking was trouble free, the neighbourhood is very quiet. We had a fantastic stay, would highly recommend to all.

Användarprofil för Sz Wha
december 2016
Beverley and Terry are lovely hosts who are friendly and welcoming. Toad Hall was a cosy place for me and my husband and we enjoyed the stay there. It had everything that we needed. The place is very convenient as the bus stops are within 100m from the house and there are direct buses to city and Chatswood. The dogs were lovely too! Overall, it was a great experience and we would love to stay there again!

Användarprofil för Ian And BerylIan And Beryl är en Superhost.
december 2016
My daughter and I stayed at Beverley and Terry's back yard flat for the weekend visiting family in Belrose so it was the perfect location for us. It was very easy to get to by public transport (train then bus) from the airport with the bus stop metres away. It took about 40 mins by bus from the city. It was quiet and clean and Beverley provided just about everything one would need. Although we didn't spend much time there we were comfortable when we did. Warm and friendly hosts!

Belrose, AustralienMedlem sedan juni 2016
Användarprofil för Beverley

Older couple who enjoy, sailing, dragon boating, movies and eating out. Rotarian and Probus members. Grown family of 4 sons all in Sydney, we love to travel ourselves and enjoy meeting people. We often host exchange students.

Språk: Français
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Liknande boenden