Hoppa till innehåll Airbnb
Giardini Naxos-studio flat 5 mins from the beach
Giardini Naxos-studio flat 5 mins from the beach
4 gäster
1 sovrum
4 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
1 sovrum
4 sängar
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Our studio flat is located in Recanati, the seaside fraction of Giardini Naxos, less than a 5-minute walk from the sandy-pebbly beach. It can accommodate 4 persons, as there is one sofa-bed, and a bunk bed. If needed we can also provide a baby-cot and a sport-utility stroller, perfect for sightseeing or even hiking.

Utrymmet

The apartment features a fully equipped kitchenette (with stove, electric grill, fridge and freezer) a bathroom with shower (hairdryer include) and a balcony (with furniture and sunshades).

In the apartment, you’ll find a sunbed and a beach umbrella you can use if you want to go to a free beach. (At the lidos you generally pay 12-15 euros/2 sunbeds and a beach umbrella). There are also beach toys for children.

Gästers åtkomst

The apartment is child-friendy, upon request we can also provide a travel baby cot (5 EUR/day), a sport-utility stroller (5 EUR/day).
In the apartment, there is a baby bath, a potty and a high chair, too.

Umgänge med gäster

We live in Acireale, approximately 30 minutes from the property, so if anything needed we are always available.
We also offer English/Italian private language lessons, and organise cooking and photo workshops.
Wedding photography is also available upon request.
If needed babysitter services, customised programs and tours are also available.

Annat att notera

There is a bar in the building and in summer they also organise dance nights, theatre and karaoke programs every day.
The shared pool is open from mid July till the end of August and can be used for a small fee.


Bekvämligheter
Kök
Basutrustning
Schampo
Uppvärmning

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Städavgift 153 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 1021 kr
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Husregler
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckningstiden är flexibel

Avbokningar

Tillgänglighet
fredagar och lördagar är kortaste möjliga vistelse 3 nätter.

1 Omdöme

Användarprofil för Claire
juli 2017
Appartement au calme et bien situé. Nous n avons pas rencontré Nora mais à été très accueillante par message. Seul bémol, la piscine n est pas accessibles aux voyageurs (ou 167 euros tarif annuel). Proche de la plage et parking privé.

Acireale, ItalienMedlem sedan april 2015
Användarprofil för Nora

I'm a 40-year old mother of two, currently living between Acireale, Sicily, and Budapest, Hungary, managing our publishing house (English teaching magazine and books) and language schools. We've been running free English teaching services, used by hundreds of thousands of people, for nearly 20 years.


In my free time I love travelling and organising holidays, tours, programmes not only for ourselves but for anyone :)

Språk: English, Italiano, Magyar

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden