Country living with easy access to Brisbane City

Eget hus/egen lgh

2 gäster

1 sovrum

1 säng
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Our place is close to the countryside but only 12km from Brisbane City by nearby buses.
We have a beautiful border collie, alpacas and chickens. The house sits on 3.5 lightly wooded acres.
The accommodation to be rented is a self contained area with own entrance, bedroom, sun room, ensuite and a food preparation area with fridge, kettle, microwave and toaster. There is use of the BBQ and laundry facilities included. There is a pool available for use which is always kept clean.

Utrymmet

The area available is self contained with it's own entrance and car port. There is a small food preparation area where you will find a kettle, microwave, toaster, fridge and kitchen plates and utensils. Outside is a BBQ for cooking.
The bedroom is light and airy with reverse cycle air conditioning. There is a sofa, table and chairs in the sunroom next to the bedroom. The bathroom has a large two person shower. There is a washing machine and tumble dryer for use outside.

Gästers åtkomst

We keep our main house separate and hope that the majority of facilities are available for a short stay. If there is something that you need use of let us know during your stay. There is access to the pool and guests are welcome to feed the alpacas and collect eggs from the chickens.

Umgänge med gäster

One of us is usually around most of the day to ask questions and I have excellent knowledge of Brisbane and the surrounding areas.

Annat att notera

We do not have a grease trap on the sink so we ask that if you use plates cutlery etc that you place them in a container provided so that they go through our dishwasher and not clog up the waste systems. We ask that if you use the washing machine that you use our detergent to keep our waste systems working correctly.


Utrymmet
Plats för: 2
Badrum: 1
Typ av säng: Riktig säng
Sovrum: 1
Sängar: 1
Incheckning: 12:00 till 20:00
Utcheckning: 10:00
Husdjursägare: Dog(s) och other pet(s)
Typ av rum: Eget hus/egen lgh

Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Trådlöst internet

Priser
Städavgift 65 kr
Veckorabatt: 21%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Ordinarie incheckning är 12:00 - 20:00

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Förbandslåda
Säkerhetsguide
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

46 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Ann
september 2017
Good location for our weekend wedding. Clean & tidy. Lovely picturesque setting. Chickens, alpacas and very friendly dog. Darren was there to meet us and show us the accommodation. I wish Darren, Ilka & family all the best for their rebuild.

Användarprofil för Vicki
augusti 2017
This is a real peaceful experience love the animals and friendliness

Användarprofil för Helen
augusti 2017
Lovely unit in rural setting Plenty to keep children entertained / animals and open spaces Unit is functional and clean Definitely stay again!

Användarprofil för Therese
augusti 2017
Just perfect for me; quiet, private, clean - with beautiful caring and considerate hosts. Thoroughly recommend ️️️️️

Användarprofil för Tim
augusti 2017
This was my second stay at Darren's cozy retreat, and it was a great experience yet again. Darren's place has all you need and the location is perfect for my Western area business trips and the value is amazing. Darren is a great host with excellent communication and clear instructions and the rest of the family (and Sally the dog) are most welcoming. All the best with everything Darren.

Användarprofil för Vivienne
augusti 2017
The price per night indicated that it would offer basic and clean accommodation. Exactly what we were looking for. Pleasant view. Hosts very helpful.

Användarprofil för SharaShara är en Superhost.
juli 2017
Top place. Highly recommended. Clean and comfy.

Queensland, AustralienMedlem sedan januari 2016
Användarprofil för Darren
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden