Hoppa till innehåll
House with big garden 15' to city
House with big garden 15' to city
8 gäster
3 sovrum
6 sängar
1,5 badrum
8 gäster
3 sovrum
6 sängar
1,5 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Enjoy your stay in our old and simple comfortable and central house. Its near from the trainstation, busstation (2min) and you also have 2-3 parking places.
Your kids will find a lot of great toys inside and outside the house.

You can get your breakfast right at the bakery around the corner. The supermarket is accessible in 3min
We like to share our home with respectfull guests who will left the house like they recieved it

Utrymmet

The property is 620m2 all fenced included a children area.
We have 3 bedrooms
1 with a kingsize bed 180×200 with balcony
1 bedroom with a loft bed and 1 singlebed both are 90×200
1 bedroom with a singlebed 90×200
1 bed is the sofabed on the left side wich is very comfortable. The other sofa is also possible for sleeping but its a little shorter.

1 bathroom upstairs with bathtub also for shower and toilet
1 toilet downstairs
In the kitchen you can use everything
You will have towels soap shampoo and conditioner.
Many toys for children also bycicles an scooters

great places to go near like the river (5min) the redlake,the city lucerne (15min by car or train) 10 min to the city zug and zurich in 20 min.
If you need anything special you can ask us befor arriving and we will try to enable you a perfect stay

Gästers åtkomst

You have the whole house by yourself. We will lock the basement but if you want you can wash and use the dryer in the screed. If it is warm enaugh you can use the pool.
More beds are possible on request

Annat att notera

It is important that you don't smoke inside the house because i'ts an old house of wood
Partys are not allowd
Our cat lives outside and is thankfull for food who we will provide

Bekvämligheter
Husdjur tillåtna
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Familj- och barnvänligt
Kök
Priser
Extra personer 440 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Städavgift 747 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 3517 kr
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Husregler
Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Tid för incheckning är 16:00 - 19:00
Checka ut senast 10:00

Check in ab 16.00 4pm
Check out 10.00 10am
Our cat is living outside the house
This house is our home so we like to come home like you received it.
Respectful with toys and everything

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor
Husdjur bor i boendet
Avbokningar
Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Säkerhetsguide
Brandsläckare
Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

8 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Coralie
augusti 2017
Maison âgée mais confortable et tranquille, 3 grandes chambres, piscine et alentours très agréable pour les enfants... boulangerie et commerces tout près...Séjours presque parfait à part le manque de Soleil!!!

Användarprofil för 青
juli 2017
A very nice place to stay overnight. There is a train directly from the place to the city center. Host are nice and hospitality.

Användarprofil för Marc
juli 2017
We stayed at Casa's place for an evening with a large group of family while traveling. The accommodations were as advertised. We cooked out our food there and the kitchen was well stocked will all the needed essentials and dishes. We would definitely stay here again. The host was very welcoming and met us upon arrival and showed us around the house.

Användarprofil för Bindu
juni 2017
We , 4 adults and 4 kids checked into this beautiful house. The host did a great job in briefing us about the amenities and places-of-interest. The kids had a great time in the playarea and with the numerous age-appropriate toys. I would definitely suggest this place for families with kids.

Användarprofil för Fengyi
maj 2017
The host canceled this reservation 63 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Användarprofil för Lona
maj 2017
I almost sad to leave Luana's house. It's a beautiful house and just 1 bus ride to the Luzern station, it really suits family with kids since there are many toys in her house and Luana allowed my kids to use the toys. I wish we had stayed longer in her place

Användarprofil för Rahmat
april 2017
Great house for big family for vacation

SchweizMedlem sedan augusti 2016
Användarprofil för Casa
Språk: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden