Hoppa till innehåll
Camera da lettoCucina
3 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
3 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Small apartment in an ancient courtyard, near the church and the Sartirana Lake Nature Reserve.

Utrymmet

Cozy flat with attic bedroom, living room with kitchen and bathroom on the second floor of a courtyard in a historical context in Sartirana di Merate.

Gästers åtkomst

The apartment is fully accessible and is not shared with anyone else.

Umgänge med gäster

I'm always available for my guests, for any need!

Annat att notera

Near the house there is a church, we are in the historic center of the hamlet.
To access the court you have to walk a small cobbled road and climb two stairs (about 12 steps one).
Inside the apartment (see photo) there are small stairs that connect the floor below the attic floor.
In the house you will find everything you could possibly need during your stay, we do not have air conditioning but we have a fan. In the winter we have the pellet stove, during check-in it will be explained its operation (very simple!).
Right now Internet at home is not available, we're working on!


Bekvämligheter
Husdjur tillåtna
Kök
Familj- och barnvänligt
Öppen spis

Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen), 1 enkelsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 soffa

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Ordinarie incheckning är 14:00 - 20:00
Checka ut senast 11:00

Avbokningar

49 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Luca
oktober 2017
Very clean and well renovated small apartment in the center of the small countryside village of Sartirana. The center of the town is rural and quite old, so no elevator is available: prepare for a few stairs to be climbed.

Användarprofil för Lhocine
oktober 2017
Salut Victoria, Merci beaucoup pour ton accueil très sympathique. On à passé un super séjour dans ton appartement très charmant et chaleureux. Je conseille vivement à tous visiteurs dans la région. La description est fidèle à la réalité et les petites attentions sont très appréciables. Merci pour tout. Ilham et Lhocine

Användarprofil för Bruno
oktober 2017
Victoria è stata una ospite perfetta, molto gentile, attenta alle richieste e disponibile tanto nel check in , quanto nel rispondere a tutte le necessità. La casa nella sua semplicità è confortevole e pratica. La presenza di scale va considerata se si hanno problemi di mobilità

Användarprofil för Andrej
september 2017
We knew about the bells from previous reviews, so we were ready for it. Everything else was ok!

Användarprofil för Marti
september 2017
This is a steal- a comfortable private place for this rate.. its a small place but with everything you need. Equipped kitchen, percolator, new bathroom, couch tv and dinner table; steep stairs to the bedroom above (no sound barrier between living and bedroom; it is one space). Its a very quiet but alive town with a bar open for great coffee in the morning just across the street. There is a bakery mini supermarket en lake to walk/ run around within a 3 min walk. People are friendly, it is far from touristy around there. It is far from most things; we drove 30-60 min for most excursions. There is laundry and big supermarkets within 10 mins drive. Victoria was very helpfull and responsive. She even got us a baby cot and high chair for our 1,5y old. Only cons are the lack of wifi, hot water running out within two longer showers and need to drive everywhere, there are no walk-friendly roads beyond the town. Oh and we barely noticed the church bells but we are used to louder bells at home..

Användarprofil för Claudio
september 2017
Victoria è molto seria e puntuale. L'appartamento è delizioso e curato. Consigliatissimo.

Användarprofil för Riccardo
september 2017
Victoria grandiosa: disponibile, puntuale, precisa ed amichevole, insomma, nulla da dire e proprio come dovrebbe essere un host! L' appartamento è come da descrizione: soggiorno/cucina, bagno e camera asl primo piano: pulito e molto ben curato e tenuto. Se dovessi tornare in zona lo riconsidererei sicuramente. Grazie Victoria!

Lomagna, ItalienMedlem sedan februari 2016
Användarprofil för Victoria

Mamma di 3 figli, mi piace leggere, andare al cinema, viaggiare e mangiare bene!

Språk: English, Español, Italiano
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden