Luxurious Double Room in warm cosy character house
Luxurious Double Room in warm cosy character house
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

My place is close to the countryside, railway station, good acesss to M6, Manchester, Chester and central for local attractions. You’ll love my place because of the luxurious featured character of my home. It's very clean, super friendly and has a lovely ambience. We have a lovely garden, summer house and pond that you can relax in or we can point you in the right direction for great things to do locally. Free Breakfast on request. We, and our friendly cat, look forward to welcoming you. :-)


Bekvämligheter

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Veckorabatt: 15%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler

- Latest Check Out Weekdays 7.30AM, Weekends 10AM
- Weekend Check In 4PM - 12AM
- No shoes upstairs please
- No noise after 11pm please
- No food or drinks in room
- Please keep the house and room tidy and clean as you first found it.
- No smoking inside the house. Please feel free to smoke outside the property in the patio area.
- Wifi available on request.

Dinner service available on request:-

Dinner service:- £5

Chinese stir fry with rice. You have a choice of meat - chicken, pork, turkey or beef. They will be stir fry with vegetables. Vegetarian option is quorn instead of meat or just vegetables stir fry. Choice of sources are black bean, chilly bean, black pepper, oyster, soy.

spaghetti bolognese


Or alternatively please feel free to use the kitchen facilities, teas and coffees.


Free Breakfast on request:-
toast, cereal, juice, fruits, freshly laid eggs from my hens, selection of teas, coffees. Please note fresh eggs depend on availability only.

Du måste också godkänna
Husdjur bor i boendet

Annulleringar

Flexibel

Avboka upp till 24 timmar före din resa och få en full återbetalning. Om du avbokar inom 24 timmar före din resa är den första natten ej återbetalningsbar.


Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Förbandslåda
Lås på sovrumsdörren

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

27 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Caroline
september 2017
Kenneth is a delightful host, extremely welcoming and accommodating. His house is immaculately clean and rightly he asks his guests/lodgers to be the same. We had to change our plan at the last minute and Kenneth kindly let us cook our own meal, thank you :-) Can't comment on local amenities as we didn't go out and left very early for business reasons. Very friendly cat which we loved!!

Användarprofil för Graham And Bev
augusti 2017
Kenneth's place is beautiful and the guest room we had was luxuriously furnished. The whole house is spotless. We really enjoyed the scrambled eggs from his own chucks. This was a real treat of a place to stay

Användarprofil för Denise
augusti 2017
This home is a beautiful place to stay and is a relaxing environment for business or vacation travel. I highly recommend it and Kenneth. He makes it and open and accepting environment.

Användarprofil för Mark
augusti 2017
Ken is a fine fellow and great host. There were a number of others sharing the house but everyone was quiet and respectful. Order the dinner. Loved the stir fry Ken made. The room was comfortable and clean.

Användarprofil för Laura
juli 2017
We really enjoyed our time here, Ken was a great host who made us breakfast every morning. The room is very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Would definitely recommend!

Användarprofil för Keith
juli 2017
Lovely room, in a good location, with a fabulous host. Definitely recommended.

Användarprofil för Scott
juli 2017
Great place, and an amazing host

Denna värd har 6 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Winsford, StorbritannienMedlem sedan september 2016
Användarprofil för KennethKenneth är en Superhost.

I am a warm and friendly and love meeting new people. I enjoy gardening, walks and foreign travel.

I also love keeping animals especially cats and chickens. I love nature, ponds and waterfalls. I have a lovely pond and waterfall in my garden that you are wecome to relax by. You will find me very welcoming as your host.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch.

I look forward to meeting you.

Ken :-)

Please note - My partner and I are a same sex couple. This has never been an issue, but it's just polite to let you know.

Språk: 中文
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Liknande boenden