Hoppa till innehåll
Spara denna annons.
Hel stuga

Bear Hollow: Sleeps 6 Wifi, Hot Tub, and Pet Yard

Användarprofil för Wenda
Wenda

Bear Hollow: Sleeps 6 Wifi, Hot Tub, and Pet Yard

Hel stuga
6 gäster3 sovrum3 sängar1 badrum
6 gäster
3 sovrum
3 sängar
1 badrum
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett kodlås.

Sleeps - 6 You really can't go wrong with Bear Hollow. It's a quaint little getaway place that boasts a fenced in backyard for your furry friends. It also has wifi, cable, DVD player, outdoor fire pit, hot tub,charcoal grill, and washer and dryer. All this at a great rate and it's only minutes from Beavers Bend State Park and Broken Bow Lake!

Bekvämligheter

Luftkonditionering
Torktumlare
Väsentligheter
Uppvärmning
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
TV

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 3
1 enkelsäng (queen)

Husregler

Ingen rökning, fester eller evenemang
Incheckning när som helst efter 16:00 och utcheckning senast 12:00
Självständig incheckning med kodlås

Tillgänglighet

5 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Alyson
Alyson
mars 2018
I normally do not write reviews, however, I wish I had been warned about this cabin. My family and I were very excited about coming to and experiencing Broken Bow although the experience of staying at this cabin was awful. First of all, the cabin is directly off of a highway. Th…
Användarprofil för Wenda
Svar från Wenda:
Alyson, thank you for your review of Bear Hollow. When you contacted us on Friday evening, I notified you that someone from our maintenance team would come out the next day to see what they could do to identify and resolve the issue. Randy from our team visited your cabin on Saturday while you were out and they said the “air freshener” smell was so heavy that he could not identify the smell. On our end, Randy did not leave a note indicating that he came by. We also did not follow up with you to make sure that you were satisfied. Those two mistakes are on us and we apologize for the lack of communication. Based on this incident, we are building better protocols on how to serve guests better. Regarding the highway and hot tub noise, both of these are hard for us to control. Traffic noise is typically not an issue but our area is growing and some weekends are busier than others. Regarding the hot tub, we are constantly working with our cabin owners to update their equipment -- we will make a note to check on this. We have never had an issue with decor (fishing poles) being mistaken for actual usable gear with any of our 65+ cabins. We apologize for this misleading you. Most if not all of our guests travel with their own poles/boxes, etc. Alyson, we would like to have you back again. We do offer 10% off as repeat guest, and willing to offer you $150 off to cover your additional expenses.
mars 2018
Användarprofil för Rachael
Rachael
januari 2018
Great cabin with close proximity to the State Park and also restaurants/wineries. Perfect for a relaxing trip. I would definitely recommend staying here!
Användarprofil för Regana
Regana
december 2017
We hope we will be able to stay at Wenda's place soon. Had family emergency that kept us from going. We love the Broken Bow area as does all the grandkids.
Användarprofil för Wenda
Svar från Wenda:
Regana, We hope you are able to come again. As requested in the email you sent, if you can please send the proper paperwork, we will be happy to reschedule your visit. We pray your family member is doing better and that you'll be able to visit soon. Thank you, Melissa and Wenda
december 2017
Användarprofil för Melaina
Melaina
juli 2017
Great cabin! Above and beyond what we espected!
Användarprofil för Erika
Erika
mars 2017
Six friends needed a little getaway and we found this gem! The photos don't do it justice. All the amenities you could ask for and a wonderful little cabin! We had a great time at Bear Hollow, everything was clean and easy to find. Close to everything...but secluded enough for th…

Denna värd har 296 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen

Wenda är din värd

Idabel, Oklahoma, USAMedlem sedan oktober 2015
Användarprofil för Wenda
302 omdömen
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Datum

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Incheckning

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Utcheckning
Gäster