Breakfast is anytime and everything is organic ..
Romantic get away.
Frances är din värd
Frances är en värd.Frances är en Superhost.
4 gäster
1 sovrum
3 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
1 sovrum
3 sängar
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 4 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Escape the madness of your city life and enjoy the tranquility and wildlife of idyllic Phegans Bay.

Utrymmet

You will enjoy your own room and bathroom with a huge open plan living room and kitchen. Bi-fold doors open to decks on all sides and the L-shape bathes the house in sunlight and let's in the refreshing breezes. In the winter months the sofa surrounds a cosy gas fire inside and a wood fire on the deck. Two extra guests can also be accommodated.

Gästers åtkomst

There is a steep driveway where you can either park in the carport or the driveway. There are 20 timber stairs to the front door.

Umgänge med gäster

We leave you to enjoy a private and romantic weekend together.

Annat att notera

Our bathroom is equipped with products by 'Panj' - organic shampoo, conditioner and body wash as well as a seasonal organic body cream and clay mask.
Our kitchen supplies a breakfast package of cereals, toast and pasture raised eggs. Tea and coffee.
We also offer a three course organic meal by 'Yom' in the evening and will leave this for you to heat up in the fridge if you request it in advance. These meals are charged out at $30 each.
We have a pillow menu of soft feather pillows, soft fibre pillows, medium high fibre pillows.


Bekvämligheter
Internet
Trådlöst internet
Gratis parkering inkluderad

Priser
Extra personer 198 kr / natt efter 2 gäster
Städavgift 329 kr
Veckorabatt: 21%
Helgpris 850 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Gemensamma utrymmen
2 bäddsoffor, 2 luftmadrasser

Husregler
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (2-12 år)
Incheckning när som helst efter 15:00.
Checka ut senast 10:00
Självständig incheckning med lockbox

Go barefoot from the front door. Enjoy the quiet life. Leave things as you find them.

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor - There are 20 wide timber steps to the front door. The bottom two steps are stone ones.
Husdjur bor i fastigheten - I have a tabby living with me upstairs. He is very sweet, so if you would like to meet him let me know in advance.
Vissa utrymmen delas - I live in the apartment upstairs. It has its own facilities and entrance but there is a stairwell going up to it, which is closed off.
Begränsningar gällande bekvämligheter - The driveway is steep. In the rain you may need to reverse up.

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Förbandslåda
Säkerhetsguide
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
fredagar och lördagar är kortaste möjliga vistelse 2 nätter.

19 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Steph
oktober 2017
We loved our two nights getaway at Frances home. We drove up on the Friday night, quick drive from Sydney. We sat on the deck and watched a stunning full moon. The kitchen was well stocked, including plunger coffee and eggs. I absolutely loved the kitchen and it was a pleasure cooking in such a beautiful kitchen. The bed was comfy, we had Wi-Fi and there was a big deck. Highly recommend for a getaway that is still close to Sydney.

Användarprofil för Dave
oktober 2017
One of the best Airbnb's I've stayed at! Frances was a great host who has thought of everything for the perfect stay. Look forward to returning.

Användarprofil för Kaylee
oktober 2017
Francis is as wonderful as her place is, we never wanted to leave! Between the hospitality and the view, everything was perfect. Thanks again ️
Användarprofil för FrancesFrances är en Superhost.
Svar från Frances:
Kaylee .. it was such a pleasure having you and your friends stay :-)
oktober 2017

Användarprofil för Kimmi
september 2017
Frances was warm and welcoming. The place was beautiful, clean and tranquil with amazing views out to the water. The decor was lovely and there were many thoughtful touches like the room fragrances, shampoo, conditioner, bodywash and items in the fridge. The gardens are nice and the location is very peaceful. There's neighborhood kookaburras, rosellas and even a turkey. It was a very nice relaxing stay, thank you Frances
Användarprofil för FrancesFrances är en Superhost.
Svar från Frances:
Kimmi .. it's so lovely that you appreciated the wildlife :-)
september 2017

Användarprofil för Tracey
september 2017
Peaceful & extremely comfortable. One of the best Airbnb experiences I have had. Frances is a fantastic host and has provided a beautiful space for her guests.

Användarprofil för Jenny
september 2017
Frances was a very friendly and accommodating host. We had such a wonderfully relaxing weekend at her place which was equipped with all the things you'd need for a little get away. I would definitely love to come back one day! Thank you Frances!

Användarprofil för Jess
september 2017
Was a beautiful weekend

Denna värd har 4 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Central Coast, AustralienMedlem sedan april 2013
Användarprofil för FrancesFrances är en Superhost.

An Interior Designer, I work mostly from my studio at home in Phegans Bay. I love the lifestyle here which allows me to kayak, grow my own vegetables and enjoy the awesome wildlife. Due to work commitments weekend stays must check out on Sunday evening.

Språk: English, Español, Português
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden