Kilátás az erkélyrőlSzoba
Upstairs appartment 5 minutes by center
Upstairs appartment 5 minutes by center
3 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
1,5 badrum
3 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
1,5 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

The apartman is perfect for couples, adventurers, business travellers, pensionists and families with children.
The flat is one of the 12 flats in a 3-floor-house with 2 staircases. The yard is private, with the possibility of parking inside. In the staircase there are 2 flats on each floor. In the flat you can enter the rooms from the hall. Children's room with a pull-out sofa and a baby crib, kitchen, toilet, bathroom, guestroom with double bed, TV, wardrobe.

Utrymmet

The flat is renovated with everyday comfort facilities. Ideal for short term relax/staying. Children friendly with accesories for children (baby crib, baby tub, baby chair, potty, toys, books etc.) The kitchen is totally equipped, suitable for self service and cooking as well. In the guestroom 2 adults can fit on the double bed. There is a the pull-out sofa for an adult or child and the baby crib for the smallest ones in the children's room. The bathroom and the toilet are separated. Additional to the wardrobe in the guestroom, there is a built-in wardrobe for use in the hall.

Gästers åtkomst

Guests can use the entire apartman.

Umgänge med gäster

We are recieving the guests personally and informing them about the flat and the available programmes.The important phone numbers, emergency numbers, the number of the hosts are available in the flat.

Annat att notera

The apartman is in the staircase "A". The guests arriving with car can park in the private yard. Opposite the house there is a shop and a post office. Supermarkets, pharmacy, cake shop are reachable within 200 ms. You can easily find bars, restaurants, cafeterias, souvenir shops etc. in the town centre and at the Balaton.


Bekvämligheter
Familj- och barnvänligt
TV
Kök
Gratis parkering inkluderad

Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
1 bäddsoffa

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckningstiden är flexibel

Avbokningar

40 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Andrej
november 2017
Great place, walking distance to the center of the town, shop is just across the street. There is an open wifi connection from someone, so there is internet. The hosts are very friendly and they explain everything. When you are there you have to try the coffee machine.

Användarprofil för Arantxa
oktober 2017
Is a very comfortable appartment, with all the comodities needed. Very well equipped kitchen and bathroom, nice balcony, garage... and close to supermarkets. The family is very kind, polite and helpful.

Användarprofil för Paola
oktober 2017
Istvan è un ottimo host, ci ha fornito di utili consigli è molto simpatico.Il suo appartamento semplice ed esenziale ,con il parcheggio e un mini market di fronte,ci ha permesso un piacevole soggiorno. Consigliatissimo. Grazie

Användarprofil för Katalin
oktober 2017
Very kind host very friendly and flexible

Användarprofil för Jerome
oktober 2017
Really nice person ! very friendly, flat nice good price / quality

Användarprofil för Katrin
oktober 2017
Big clean flat with perfect equipment. Not new but thats no problem.

Användarprofil för Siyuan
oktober 2017
This is a nice and cozy home to stay. István arrived before we did and welcomed us, showed us around the room and teach us how to use it. And give us suggestions around where to go and experience. It was a good stay! Thank you!

Keszthely, UngernMedlem sedan mars 2016
Användarprofil för István

Nyugdíjas agrármérnök vagyok, Keszthelyen éltem és itt jártam egyetemre. Jelenleg egy Zala megyei faluban élek Keszthelytől néhány kilométerre. A szállásszolgáltatást feleségemmel közösen végezzük.
I am a retired agriculture engineer. I used to live in Keszthely, I also attended the university here. At the moment I live in a small village in Zala county, not far from Keszthely. I do the hosting together with my wife.

Språk: Deutsch, English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden