Parking. Please turn car around on the property
Old time vegan livin'
Old time vegan livin'
3 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
Toalett
3 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
Toalett
Du debiteras inte ännu

The neck of the woods. Well isolated warm 15square meters(49square feet). One 200X220cm coconut loftbed. And one bed on the mainfloor. 1 hour from the door to Oslo(buss/ferry)(50kr one way). https:// youtu. be/ MR6VGZFRbsY

Utrymmet

No shower(only a tiny steeltub)
No conventional sink(there will be plenty of water available in many 25L plastic containers).
Dry/compost/separator toilet inside.
Toilet outside also.
Only thing that may smell is the pee-bucket. But that's rear(just empty it).
One car battery with 1 with 12V plug.
Only candlelights and parafinlamp(not for use, unless you know what your doing).
No fridge
Heating: propan or fireplace
I love it :-)

Gästers åtkomst

50,- shower+sauna at the gym(buss 25min). Or heat up water and use tiny steeltub inside.

Umgänge med gäster

Maybe I've forgotten something, or need to get some tools or something(I will give you notice on sms). I may be working on the other cabin at the proparty. I will be reachable by phone. I'm working quite a bit. Please ask if anything(before/during). If we're neighboors you're more than very welcome to knock on my door and have a cup of tea/coffe.

Annat att notera

I might be able to help with everything. But I might be far, far away. Bring flashlight, and 12V phone charger(car charger). A sweat/unpleasant/uncomfortable smell is propane. Eather [1] you forgot to shut the valve on the gass stove or (2) there is a leak or (3)the flame has stoppet for some reason, and gass is still poring out. 4 beehives on site. The toilet is a SEPARATOR toilet.


Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Familj- och barnvänligt
Kök
Öppen spis

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Veckorabatt: 5%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 dubbelsäng, 1 enkelsäng

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Be very responsible when using the fireplace and propane stove. Vegan cooking only(please make steak, hotdogs etc outside on the fire). Use wood in the woodstove(no paper or anything else). The toilett is for sitting only.


Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Förbandslåda
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

25 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Jeffrey
oktober 2017
At Leif-Christian's place there was never a dull moment even when me and my wife were just chilling out. His cabin offers a lot of amenities for people who don't need to shower and shave everyday, but instead want a nice view and a little more perspective. Enjoyed hanging out with Leif-Christian when he wasn't working. It all kinda felt like being back home in Minnesota and was a good contrast to feeling tied up by the big city.

Användarprofil för Benjamin Endré
oktober 2017
Leif Christian is an excellent host and keeps a charming cabin with everything you'd expect for an old-time experience. The cabin's part of a camp with friendly people, free range chicken and a bee farm. The children loved it.

Användarprofil för Harriett
oktober 2017
Great location and a very welcoming, relaxed host! Would reccomended!

Användarprofil för Dufko
september 2017
charming place, great experience.....reminder of good old times living :)

Användarprofil för Aditya
augusti 2017
If you are looking for a camping experience within Oslo City, this is the best place to be. Leif is an excellent host and quick at replying to messages and text.

Användarprofil för James
juli 2017
It's good, remember to bring a portable charger etc, never actually met Leif but I assume he is kind

The cottage is well hided in the woods, but 10' by walk from a bus station. It is very well equiped, Leif-Christian provided us water, some stuff we needed and he gave us some tips about peninsula. He was a great host and we plan to go back! Deffinetly recommended!

Denna värd har 10 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Nesodden, NorgeMedlem sedan november 2016
Användarprofil för Leif-ChristianLeif-Christian är en Superhost.

I play music. I love to dance, cook, workout, sail and read. I read polar exploration literature, but also intellectual, philosophical, scientific and spiritual litterature. I love spending time alone. I'm very easy to negotiate with. Enjoying my life

Språk: English, Norsk
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden