Fully equipped 9 bedroom house in Wolverhampton
Fully equipped 9 bedroom house in Wolverhampton
16 gäster
9 sovrum
11 sängar
4 badrum
16 gäster
9 sovrum
11 sängar
4 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

9 bedroom house accommodates up to 30 people, has 4 bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, including fridge freezer, range master cooker, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer, and also has a large garden, smoking area. We have a member of our family who lives in room 10 she can help with any needs you may have, if you wish for her to leave them £1500.00 deposit will be required, to ensure the security of the property.

There is also CCTV in public areas.

Utrymmet

A very spacious property, situated 10 minutes walk from the city centre. Within a 1 minute walking distance we have transport links, a branded hotel, Waitrose supermarket, fast food outlets namely KFC and McDonalds. Also main dealer car showrooms including Mercedes, Kia, Hyundai and soon to come Jaguar Land Rover. There is currently a development taking place within walking distance which will include a 10 screen cinema, restaurants and bars, you can also park on site.

Gästers åtkomst

You are welcome to use all communal areas of the house including back garden, driveway, kitchen and bathrooms. There is gated access for private parking and can hold up to 10 vehicles.

Annat att notera

Parking on the road outside the property is restricted on given days for example Monday to Wednesday you cannot park on 1 side of the road, and Thursday to Saturday you cannot park on the other. There are warning signs outside the house to tell you which side to park on any given day. We ask our guests to use our car park when arriving.

Bekvämligheter
Internet
Familj- och barnvänligt
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Handikappvänligt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng, 1 soffa, 1 luftmadrass
Sovrum 2
1 dubbelsäng, 1 luftmadrass
Sovrum 3
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 4
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 5
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 6
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 7
1 dubbelsäng, 1 luftmadrass
Sovrum 8
2 dubbelsängar, 2 luftmadrasser
Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Tid för incheckning är 14:00 - 20:00
Checka ut senast 11:00

Please respect our furniture and home as it was your own :)

Avbokningar

4 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Rebekah
augusti 2017
Booked what I understood to be the entire house for myself and 15 other friends who were attending a3 days convention in Dudley. The host was very responsive to queries raised during the booking , however unfortunately we were only informed 30 minutes prior to our arrival that renovations were still taking place. As a result we unfortunately had to assist the host to clean the property late into the evening before we could settle down. The host did apologise and thanked us for our help. They were also responsive with replacing any required items during our stay. There are two additional rooms (one used by the host and one used by a housekeeper) which we were only informed about on arrival. We understood the reason given for this but, as the actual staff was on holiday the room was being used by two other guests who also entertained other people in their rooms late at night. Given that we did not know who these additional people were we were slightly more cautious as we had children and older ones staying in our party. The host did make arrangements to ensure they did not access the areas we were using in the property whilst we were there which helped the situation. There is CCTV setup in the property which I can understand why it is likely in place (for security purposes) but I think it should be more clearly informed to guests, especially if children are present. This property is large, warm, all the bedrooms have locks on the doors and there is a large garden with suitable parking is available. The facilities available in the kitchen were good as we wanted to cook our own food. The property is close to shops and the train station. If the future renovations are completed as the host described it will be a nice property to book if you don't mind sharing the property with others (possibly strangers). Personally, because I book entire homes to ensure I am not having to be concerned with who I am sharing a place with, I don't think this is a suitable place if you have children. However if you don't mind sharing then the best room to book if you are planning to share would be the attic room. There is lots of space and it has its own bathroom.

Användarprofil för Charlotte
juni 2017
Really big house which was perfect for the hen do we had!

Användarprofil för Ellie
mars 2017
We had a lovely stay in Aliyah's house. The rooms are big and it was warm. We found it difficult to sleep with the corridor lights flashing on and off all night.

Användarprofil för Hannah
mars 2017
Great house, and we were made to feel really welcome. It was the perfect set up for a hen do, and would definitely use again!

Denna värd har 78 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Wolverhampton, StorbritannienMedlem sedan april 2016
Användarprofil för Sky
Umgänge med gäster

We will interact with guests on arrival and departure. We will also be around to deal with any issues the guests may have.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden