Hoppa till innehåll
Altona Beach Retreat - City 14km Train/Beach/Lake
Altona Beach Retreat - City 14km Train/Beach/Lake
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 privat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 privat badrum

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

My new place is short walk to Altona Beach, Cherry Lake, Seaholme Station & Pier Street. The City - 20 min via train & 15-20 min by car.
Come and explore Melbourne with loads on offer.
Altona is an awesome beachy location - Port Phillip Bay & views of Melb.
Pier Street - the central hub of Altona, with restaurants, supermarkets, chemist etc.
My place is ideal for couples/solo adventurers & business traveller's.
Super close if you work at the refinery or locally & need a home away from home!

Utrymmet

Recently moved in & want to share it with you :-)

Your comfort has been my focus to guarantee your stay is pleasant & easy.
I've tried to create a peaceful place to chill out while you're away from your own home.

Traveling can be a pain whilst being stressful.
I have a double bed & the feedback to date - it's extremely comfy. Blind & block out curtains for those who like a dark room to sleep.
Ideal for a couples whilst I'll be soon listing a king single for solo travelers.
If that's a better option pricewise, please contact me for details.

There is ample storage, wardrobe & handers. Then drawers to banish living out of a suitcase!

Business executives & anyone new to Melbourne will enjoy the hassle free train trip & location.

Please feel free to contact me in advance to discuss your upcoming trip & any questions you may have. Then it won't so rushed, depending on your desires & time restrictions. ....
Looking forward to chatting soon.

Gästers åtkomst

There's a modern kitchen, dining, lounge & back garden area also.
And the shower may be shared at times with my flatmate (But all yours when they're away).
I've got my own bathroom, so no queues!

Umgänge med gäster

New to hosting, but very experienced traveler. I'm looking forward to ensuring your stay is enjoyable. My home is clean, tidy & peaceful.

I'm very social, whilst also being content to give my guest's their own space & privacy.

I have some basic information to streamline your trip & willing to help with any questions may have as well To plan a short or long stay to explore all Melb has to offer.

Annat att notera

My house has two bathrooms & three tiolets. Melbourne is a great place with a great number of things to offer
* CBD
* St Kilda
*Sun movie theatre in Yarraville.
* The Great Ocean Road is worth a visit by car
* Werribbe Zoo & Melbourne Zoo
Or use Altona as a relaxing base after heading to visit or a business trip.
Have a Picnic or fish n chips on the endless strip of Sandi/grassed beach.

Bekvämligheter
Frukost
Kök
Galgar
Hårtork
Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Städavgift 131 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 986 kr
Veckorabatt: 10%
Helgpris 559 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Tid för incheckning är 14:00 - 22:00
Checka ut senast 11:00
Självständig incheckning med lockbox

- Brand New flooring, so I'm asking my friends & guests to remove their shoes on entry.
- No parties & being respectable with noise levels
- Greatly appreciate no eating in the bedroom.
Most welcome to use the dining room area for meals, snacks.

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor - Wooden stairs & one flight
Ingen parkering på egendomen - I leave early for work. So parking in the drive, may not work. Otherwise there is parking in the side street, it's a very safe neighborhood.
Vissa utrymmen delas - kitchen, lounge room, back garden - shared. Your bathroom - shared with my flatmate if home, they travel so a chance just yours at times
Avbokningar
Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Tillgänglighet
fredagar och lördagar är kortaste möjliga vistelse 2 nätter.

9 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Dianne
november 2017
We had a lovely stay with Janine, her place is very clean and she made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed.

Användarprofil för Michael
juli 2017
First of all the host Janine is an amazing person with a great bubbly personality and very welcoming. Her house is extremely clean and organised and provides you with every modern comfort you could possibly need in her near new townhouse. She is located in an excellent central location, with train stations only minutes away, Altona's main street Pier st. just down the road, the beach is only 3 blocks away, and the Princess highway and access to the Westgate bridge is also literally just up the road.

Användarprofil för Damien
juli 2017
My first experience in a airbnb and very pleased about it. The house was perfectly located, just short walk to Pier St cafés and the beach. Janine is a great host and super available for an easy and stress-free settle in (even on early check-in on a week day). House is clean and cosy and has all facilities. Large bedroom, plenty of storage and super comfy bed. Also quite neighborhood, free parking, had my car in the street for few days with half of my life in it, no stress at all. Highly recommanded!

Användarprofil för Mark
juni 2017
Great location Close to all amenities Highly recommend

Användarprofil för Toni
april 2017
Such a nice house and host. Very clean and comfortable! 5 out of 5!!!

Användarprofil för Harsh
mars 2017
Perfect place with all facilities. Janine is such a nice host. Place is very close to public transport.

Användarprofil för Ruth
mars 2017
We really enjoyed our stay for our sons wedding. You looked after us fantastically well and nothing was too much trouble. If we need a place to stay in Altona again you are the automatic choice and we will recommend you to family and friends.

Altona, AustralienMedlem sedan mars 2016
Användarprofil för Janine

I work in aged care.
I have traveled extensively to many amazing places & it's given me an appreciation for a Cosy home.
Just love exploring but also like to restore my balance after a long day of exploring my new surroundings whilst travellling.
So understand the importance of a nice bed, great shower & relaxing space to recharge your body & mind.
And local knowledge on what places to explore whilst in this amazing town Melbourne.

Life is far too short, since moving to the beach it has given me an inner peace. And welcome others to experience this amazing location.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden