À l'arrivée
Cozy Little Orchard House in Dunham
Cozy Little Orchard House in Dunham
5 gäster
2 sovrum
5 sängar
1,5 badrum
5 gäster
2 sovrum
5 sängar
1,5 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

This newly built house is located on our 90 acre farm. It is surrounded by our orchard and forest. The quaint and natural setting is perfect for couples, solo travellers or families. Cross country skiing, running and hiking can be practiced on the property. Bromont and Sutton downhill ski slopes are a 35 minutes drive away. Jay Peak, Vermont is 1h15 away by car. The surrounding country roads provide for wonderful bike rides.

Utrymmet

The house is peaceful and quiet since it is located inside the farm premises and away from the main road. Multiple windows and a small gaz stove provide light, warmth and atmosphere to the living space on the main floor. The two bedrooms are located on the second floor for extra confort and quiet. The master bedroom has a double bed, a single bed and a baby crib. The second bedroom has two single beds. A sofa-bed is located in the livingroom. The kitchen is spacious and well furnished for cooking. The bathroom is small but equiped with a large corner shower and a washer and drier. A large roofed porch allows for outdoor dining and relaxing during spring and summer months. An extra washroom is located on the porch and can be used during the summer months.

Gästers åtkomst

You are welcome to explore our orchard and forest on foot, ski or snowshoe.

Annat att notera

We will accept a mature dog on occasion.


Bekvämligheter
Kök
Familj- och barnvänligt
Husdjur tillåtna
Trådlöst internet

Priser
Extra personer 102 kr / natt efter 2 gäster
Städavgift 510 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 3398 kr
Veckorabatt: 10%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng, 1 enkelsäng, 1 barnsäng
Sovrum 2
2 enkelsängar
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 bäddsoffa

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Tid för incheckning är 13:00 - 21:00
Checka ut senast 13:00

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Förbandslåda
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

33 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Valentina
november 2017
Monique's place is fabulous - quiet, clean, welcoming, private and yet only 5 minutes away from the lovely town. Highly recommend visiting this gorgeous place!
Användarprofil för Monique
Svar från Monique:
Thank you Valentina for the positive feedback! You are welcome to visit again.
november 2017

Användarprofil för Melanie
november 2017
Excellent séjour ! Bucolique et reposant !

Användarprofil för Romain
oktober 2017
Super bien situé! Très paisible et bien équipé ! Merci Monique!

Användarprofil för Colin
juli 2017
Just as described. Peaceful orchard setting with well equipped kitchen. There is a road nearby that you can hear but not see, but it wasn't too much of a distraction. Overall great place in a neat area. Very friendly hosts.

Användarprofil för Isabelle
juli 2017
Une maison impeccable dans un endroit magnifique près des vignobles de la région, du zoo de Granby, du Parc Safari ou de monts de ski réputé. Très fonctionnelle, cette maison et son environnement vous charmeront.

Användarprofil för Alarey
juli 2017
Monique's gorgeous home is even better than the pictures. She made everything very easy and she is extremely thoughtful, leaving water out for our dog, she set up a crib for our baby, and left us fresh flowers and chocolate. The house was impeccable and her property is absolutely stunning. I highly recommend staying here. It was a very memorable stay for our family. We hope to return one day!
Användarprofil för Monique
Svar från Monique:
Merci Alarey pour ces commentaires sincères et touchants.
juli 2017

Användarprofil för Mariane
juli 2017
On a bien aimé notre séjour chez Monique. L'endroit était propre et tel que décrit sur les photos. La maison est située sur un verger, et c'est trés agréable de faire des randonnées en observant les pommiers. On a aussi aimé la proximité avec les villes aux alentours: Dunham, Frelighsburg. Merci encore Monique pour ce beau séjour.

Dunham, KanadaMedlem sedan oktober 2012
Användarprofil för Monique
Umgänge med gäster

My husband and I live on the farm and we are available if you need help or information.

Om Monique

Je m'appelle Monique et j'habite dans une région de production fruitière située au sud de Montréal au Québec, Canada. Avec mon conjoint Luc, nous exploitons une ferme fruitière de pommiers et de poiriers. Je suis aussi agronome, spécialisée en arboriculture fruitière. Je travaille en recherche et développement et j'offre des conseils aux producteurs agricoles. Nous avons deux enfants, jeunes adultes et deux adorables petites-filles. Lorsque les travaux de la ferme nous le permettent, nous aimons voyager, faire du sport et visiter la ville.

My name is Monique. I live in a fruit growing area south of Montreal in the province of Quebec, Canada. My husband Luc and I own and manage an apple and pear orchard. We have two children and two adorable grand daughters. When farm work permits we love to practice sports, travel and go to the city.

Språk: English, Français
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden