Quiet House in Chelsea near beach
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

I have a guest room available in my 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom unit in Chelsea, Victoria. The bedroom is small and has a queen bed with a very comfortable mattress, bedside table and small cupboard for guests. My place is a 20 minute walk to the station and Chelsea beach. However, there is a bus down the street to take you to the station or beach and a general store


Bekvämligheter

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Veckorabatt: 10%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler

Smoking is permitted but only outside the house in the backyard. Not inside the house.
My rabbits are indoor rabbits and can roam around the lounge room so guests who book will need to be ok with this.


Cancellations

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

12 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Martina
september 2017
Rachael is a nice and helpful host I felt very comfortable with her. I would love to go back to her.

Användarprofil för Paul
juli 2017
If you like clean and quite, this could be a pleasant stay for you.

Användarprofil för Yusra
maj 2017
I loved my time at Rachel's place. She is friendly and easy going. Beautiful walking paths available all around, along with parks.

Användarprofil för Lucy
maj 2017
Great place, away from the city but easy to get to by car. Clean, friendly and pleasant stay.

Användarprofil för Pawel
maj 2017
Great host, would recommend for short-term and long-term stay

Användarprofil för 瑜
april 2017
Rechael is very very nice and helpful. She picked us up to the house,drove us to the supermarket,provided useful suggestions. It's enjoyable to be with her and her adorable bunnies. Good place that you never wonna miss.

Användarprofil för Chinmaya
april 2017
We have stayed 4 days at Rachel place. It is at a quiet location close to shops and ocean if you have a car. Rachel was friendly and her bunny rabbits were really cute.

Denna värd har 3 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Chelsea, AustralienMedlem sedan juni 2014
Användarprofil för Rachael
Språk: English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden