Hoppa till innehåll
Eget rum i hus

Wild Things Room: quiet, near Btown

Rachael

Wild Things Room: quiet, near Btown

2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1,5 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1,5 badrum
BOENDETS HÖJDPUNKTER
Bra incheckningsupplevelse100 % av gäster nyligen gav boendets incheckning fem stjärnor.

Relax and recharge in a quiet small town with a park next door. With a hand-painted Where the Wild Things mural and a player piano in this room, this room is fun and comfy! Full size memory foam mattress, access to kitchen, dining room, living room, patio, firepit, free wi-fi, cable TV / apple TV w/ Netflix / Youtube etc.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kök
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Öppen spis
TV
Uppvärmning

Husregler

You may bring animals as long as you assure me that they are friendly. No curfew or anything...just please be respectful if it's super-late or early.
Absolutely no smoking inside! You may smoke on the front or back porch.

Tillgänglighet

22 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Robert
Robert
juni 2018
Nice, peaceful location. Charming and engaging hostess. I'll certainly book again here if available.
Användarprofil för Kayla
Kayla
maj 2018
Lovely home as described.
Användarprofil för Stephanie
Stephanie
september 2017
Rachel is a great host and her house and a net old house. The bed was very comfortable and I slept well.
Användarprofil för Fred
Fred
september 2017
Not clean but cheap
Användarprofil för Debra
Debra
september 2017
Staying in the Wild Thing Room is a delight! The darling artwork, the comfy bed, ancient player piano, all make for a sweet stay. The home is eclectic (obviously an artist's home) and a delight for the eyes. There are 3 cats who pretty much leave you alone, and one, very lovab…
Användarprofil för Scotty
Scotty
september 2017
Great place, great host!!
Användarprofil för Jonathan
Jonathan
september 2017
The Wild Thing Room was a great value. I needed to be in Bloomington the following morning and just needed a place with wireless internet to spend the night. The bed was nice, and the internet worked just fine. I was surprised when a couple cats and a dog greeted me upon my arriv…

Rachael är din värd

Bloomington, Indiana, USAMedlem sedan februari 2012
Användarprofil för Rachael
135 omdömen
Hi! I have lived in the Btown area for a long time, so I can give you tips for restaurants and fun things to do! I love the arts and have a BA in music and a masters in art ed. I also love the outdoors, and Lake Monroe is just 5 minutes from my house. I have 1 dog (a pug) and…
Språk: Deutsch, English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden