Hoppa till innehåll
Charming house close to Sevenoaks /historic parks
Charming house close to Sevenoaks /historic parks
1 gäst
1-rummare
1 säng
1 delat badrum
1 gäst
1-rummare
1 säng
1 delat badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

My place is close to parks, the city centre, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and furry friends (pets).

Utrymmet

The space is a comfortable, relaxed study/bedroom in a family home. We are not a hotel or professional B&B, so don't expect hotel standards!
There are two windows and views over the back garden of the charming Kentish countryside.
There is a lovely bathroom, with Victorian-style roll-top bath and plenty of hot water available.
Use of the kitchen is fine and you can store food and drinks in the fridge.
There is a pretty garden laid to lawn, where guests are welcome to sit and enjoy a peaceful time with some views of the Kentish countryside and rolling Otford hills.
The street is a quiet cul-de-sac with free on street parking

Gästers åtkomst

Bedroom, Bathroom & Kitchen for storing food/ breakfast.
Limited cooking allowed with previous agreement with myself.

Bekvämligheter
Husdjur tillåtna
Familj- och barnvänligt
Trådlöst internet
Frukost
Priser
Veckorabatt: 12%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Sovarrangemang
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 enkelsäng
Husregler
Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 15:00.

Du måste också godkänna
Hund(ar), katt(er) och andra husdjur bor i boendet
Avbokningar
Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Förbandslåda
Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

35 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Maxim
november 2017
Another lovely stay! My second time staying here and even though I've only spent one night at time I have always been made to feel very welcome and comfortable as soon as I walk in. Highly recommended!

Användarprofil för Maxim
november 2017
Jennifer is a fantastic host! Such a warm environment - I was only there one night but was made to feel very welcome during my short visit. Would definitely stay here again!

Användarprofil för Wesley (伟思礼)
november 2017
Comfortable cozy place; very friendly host; and even a musical bonus (two musicians in the house.). Several nice restaurants (and a train station) in walking distance; several more within two kilometers. And lots of shops. Nearby Knole Park is also very nice.

Användarprofil för Andrew
november 2017
Very personable and gracious host. Very welcoming and attentive.

Användarprofil för James
oktober 2017
Jennifer was very welcoming and chatty Bruno the dog was also very friendly. I was only there one night but would have no hesitation on returning should I be back in the area.

Användarprofil för Stephanie
oktober 2017
I stayed two nights in Sevenoaks and me and my dogs had a good time with Jennifer and Bella. Very friendly, helpful and very uncomplicated, I really enjoyed their company. Parking is a challenge and the house is a bit chaotic ;-)

Användarprofil för Enzo
oktober 2017
Jennifer's is very much a family home. She is a great host, very welcoming and very helpful. Her cats and dog were friendly too! The wifi worked well.

Sevenoaks, StorbritannienMedlem sedan december 2016
Användarprofil för Jennifer

I am a professional musician living and working in London and the rest of Europe. I am a flautist and perform and teach. I have a piano which I also play and you are welcome to have a go if you play piano!
I have a warm, cosy and friendly home and have one daughter still living at home and a few pets, including 2 cats, 1 puppy. 2 rabbits and some fish.
There are 3 bedrooms and the one I rent out is overlooking the garden.
You are very welcome to share our rather Bohemian home!
"Embrace life and all it's complexities!"

Språk: Français, Italiano
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden