Hoppa till innehåll
Spara denna annons.
Helt hus

Breakaway - Air Con + WIFI

Användarprofil för Rosebud Holiday House Group
Rosebud Holiday House Group

Breakaway - Air Con + WIFI

11 gäster
4 sovrum
6 sängar
2 badrum
11 gäster
4 sovrum
6 sängar
2 badrum
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.
Skinande rent
11 gäster nyligen har sagt att detta boende var skinande rent.

Beautifully renovated home away from home in Capel Sound (Rosebud West)

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kök
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Arbetsyta med plats för dator

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
2 enkelsängar
Sovrum 3
1 dubbelsäng, 1 enkelsäng
Sovrum 4
1 enkelsäng (queen)

Husregler

Ingen rökning, fester eller evenemang
Incheckning när som helst efter 15:00 och utcheckning senast 11:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp

Tillgänglighet

59 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Sarah
Sarah
november 2018
Thank you for a wonderful stay over the weekend. Melanie was very prompt with responses especially when we couldn't work out the safe box to access the keys. She rang us straight away and helped us access the spare keys. The house was beautifully set up and all that was needed wa…
Användarprofil för Michelle
Michelle
november 2018
We had a lovely stay, thank you.
Användarprofil för Lucy
Lucy
november 2018
The location is good, House was clean. All mattress are too soft,we could‘t get good sleeping. But we need to complain the service was bad, When we got house, we could't open key safe according code from host message. we tried to contact property Manager, but no one picked up pho…
Användarprofil för Rosebud Holiday House Group
Svar från Rosebud Holiday House Group:
Hello Lucy, Thanks for your feedback. As discussed we tried to call you many times over and could not get through to you due to the phone network so we started messaging you. We even contacted Airbnb to try and contact you. Only way to contact you was through sms and Airbnb messganger. We also offered you a $50 credit as a good gesture as you were delayed 30 mins of accessing the house. We are very sorry you feel this way though we do think your feedback is very unreasonable given we did every thing we could to contact you. We noticed that you also mange a property inn airbnb and as a host yourself we would think you would be more fair and reasonable. As a professional Airbnb property Manger we always do our best to communicate and look after all of our guests.
november 2018
Användarprofil för Ragu
Ragu
november 2018
Nice and cozy place!
Användarprofil för Melanie
Melanie
oktober 2018
Had an enjoyable stay at this house. Plenty of room for the family. Located close to shops. The host was responsive to my messages and granted us a late check out. Would book again.
Användarprofil för Helen
Helen
oktober 2018
A great house for a quiet retreat, walking distance to beach, cafes and supermarket. Lovely and clean and was styled beautifully. Thank you for having us!
Användarprofil för Angela
Angela
oktober 2018
Clean modern house, new interiors, smart fittings and furniture. We appreciated the high chair and cot for our toddler, and the Netflix and games were a hit. The kitchen was lovely to cook in and the coffee machine was used several times a day. Great stay, highly recommend.

Rosebud Holiday House Group är din värd

Medlem sedan september 2015
Användarprofil för Rosebud Holiday House Group
434 omdömen
Verifierad
Rosebud Holiday House Group have been managing properties on the Mornington Peninsula since 2010. We pride ourselves on ensuring we offer you a home away from home experience.
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet