*Cosy room for 2 people with chimney*
Magdalena är din värd
Magdalena är en värd.Magdalena är en Superhost.
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Perfect location for those who appreciate green space around, but just around the corner there are plenty of cafes and bars and super good connection to whole Berlin and you can get to Alexa within a walking distance. The flat is situated on the 3rd floor.

Utrymmet

The room is cosy and perfect for couple or 2 friends :) The room is about 20 square meters with big windows.
There is chimney, tv, sofa bed with comfortable matress so actually it feels like bed :) (1,40 x 2,00) , armchair, wardrobe and table with chairs and also some table games available (cards, monopoly and lot of others)

Gästers åtkomst

We will share bathroom and fully equipped kitchen (washing machine, dishwasher, microvawe, stove, orange juice machine, etc.)

I provide bed sheets and towels.

** Free coffee and tea! ( included in the price) **

Umgänge med gäster

I am there to help you and to chat with you if you are willing to. Just ask! :)


Bekvämligheter
Öppen spis
TV
Trådlöst internet
Tvättmaskin

Priser
Extra personer 49 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Städavgift 198 kr
Veckorabatt: 5%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 bäddsoffa

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Ordinarie incheckning är 16:00 - 00:00
Checka ut senast 12:00

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 3 nätter

15 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Eva
oktober 2017
The house is very cozy and clean. It is located in a very quiet place with green areas and several transport lines nearby. Unfortunately we didn't have the chance to meet Magdalena in person but everything was very well organized so that we could pick up the keys to the flat without any problems. When we got to the house everything was very well arranged and inviting. It was hard for us to leave the place and go back home after our long weekend.

Användarprofil för Matthew
september 2017
Amazing and comfy place. About 10 minutes walk to multiple transit options.

Användarprofil för Martha
september 2017
Das Zimmer ist sehr schön und ruhig, Straßenbahn und S-Bahn sind zu Fuß gut zu erreichen. Magdalena war total sympathisch und per Handy auch gut zu erreichen (bei Fragen, etc.). Ich kann das Zimmer nur empfehlen :-)

Användarprofil för Lisa-Sophie
september 2017
Magdalena war super herzlich und immer fröhlich, obwohl wir sie bei unserer Ankunft aufgeweckt haben. Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber und sehr zentral, sodass wir unseren kurzen Berlinaufenthalt sehr gut nutzen konnten. Wir würden jedenfalls wieder bei Magdalena wohnen und es jedem empfehlen :)

Användarprofil för Jan
augusti 2017
Magdalena war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer ist sehr schön ruhig mit Blick ins Grüne.

Användarprofil för Hana
augusti 2017
Magdalena is a fantastic host! She is very helpful and well organized and keeps her place very clean! I had a great weekend staying at her apartment. The area is very safe and convenient for public transportation.

Användarprofil för Joerg
maj 2017
Magdalenas Wohnung liegt in einer ruhigen Wohngegend und ist super ans Nahverkehrsnetz angeschlossen. Wir haben uns über die saubere Wohnung und die schön hergerichtete Schlafcouch sehr gefreut. Obwohl Magdalena uns bei unserer Ankunft nicht persönlich empfangen konnte, was alles bestens vorbereitet - inklusive Schlüsselübergabe an unsere Berliner Freunde. So war das Wochenende für ein toller Aufenthalt! Wenn wir wieder ein Quartier in Berlin benötigen, kontaktieren wir Magdalena gerne wieder.

Berlin, TysklandMedlem sedan november 2016
Användarprofil för MagdalenaMagdalena är en Superhost.

I love travelling, getting to know new people and learning new languages. Berlin is perfect place to do these 3 things together :) I will give you the tips, maps and if you are up to - chat and cooking together ;)? My motto is "Carpe Diem" !

I speak fluent Polish, English, German and Spanish and some other languages in a communicative way :)

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden