Hoppa till innehåll
Basic kitchenette - double hob, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster.  Shared washing machine. Foldaway table.Ensuite shower and toilet
Spara denna annons.
Eget rum i hus

Privacy and comfort on the Peninsula

Användarprofil för Ian
Ian

Privacy and comfort on the Peninsula

2 gäster
1-rummare
1 säng
1 privat badrum
2 gäster
1-rummare
1 säng
1 privat badrum

This is a 28 m2 studio including kitchenette. You have your own private entrance and ensuite toilet and shower. It is self-contained part of our family home. The house is 14km from Auckland CBD. We are close to bus stops, motorway access and cycle routes to the city and other parts of west auckland. A great spot to explore all Auckland has to offer including our amazing west coast beaches.

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Wifi
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Schampo
Tvättmaskin
Galgar

Husregler

Inga husdjur
Ingen rökning, fester eller evenemang
Incheckningstid är 14:00 till 21:00 och utcheckning är senast 11:00

Tillgänglighet

5 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Sue
Sue
mars 2017
Loved the welcome we received and the family atmosphere. Ian and his family are very open-hearted people.
Användarprofil för Adeline
Adeline
februari 2017
Ian and sarah are wonderful! You have a complete indépendance but you are in a same house if you want discust and more information. You have everything for cooking, A beautiful garden, with a cold spa.and a cinema in the garage. The supermarket it's very near, walking distance. …
Användarprofil för Chris
Chris
februari 2017
Studio unit excellent for two people. Roomy and comfortable and in a very accessible location. A friendly down-to-earth family. Ian and Sarah are very easy to communicate with. Highly recommended.
Användarprofil för Murdoch
Murdoch
februari 2017
Ian and Sarah made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped into their house. The self contained setup was perfect for us and is finished to a very high standard. We had everything we needed and made use of the BBQ and homemade hot tub in their garden. There is a bus that goe…
Användarprofil för Megan
Megan
februari 2017
Ian's place was very well equipped with all the essentials (bed, bathroom) as well as simple cooking facilities, fridge couch, dining table, crockery etc. A great set up for a couple or single person wanting space. Easy to get to off the motorway too. Overall a great stay.
Användarprofil för Ian
Svar från Ian:
Thanks Megan, you're welcome back anytime!
februari 2017

Ian är din värd

Auckland, Nya ZeelandMedlem sedan november 2015
Användarprofil för Ian
8 omdömen
Verifierad
I am husband to Sarah, father of Ethan, Immy and Dan. We are brits who emigrated to NZ in 2006 and regular travelers around NZ and visitors to UK when funds allow! We generally travel light and love meeting new people. Sarah and I both work in the professions and share home dut…
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Saker att göra nära detta boende