Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu
Du debiteras inte ännu

Om detta boende

Wooden Hut experience in London City! Set close to the area of skyscrapers Canary Wharf, the hut is ideal to anyone who wants a different Airbnb experience.

The Hut has been insulated and is 100% wooden from the inside.

Features:

* Comfortable, double bed with orthopaedic mattress.
* Dining table
* Wood, low Japanese table
* Table games (Chess + playing cards)
* Dimmable light for cozy setting
* 32inch Bush HD LED TV + NOW TV Box
* Shared kitchen and 2 x toilets
* Free Broadband

Utrymmet

The Hut was built on 2016, in the garden of a 3 bedroom house, 7 minutes away from Westferry DLR and 10 minutes away from Mile End Underground stations.

The Hut has been insulated so it's warm even the cold winter nights. There is a powerful 2kw electric radiator inside!

There is a table with 3 x chairs in the garden. Small shed we use for storage and bamboo fence + real tall palm trees at the back.

The kitchen and 2 toilets / bathroom are in the communal building which is 4 metres away from the hut. It's shared with the other 3 x bedrooms. Please respect the other housemates and always clean communal areas after yourself, including dishes.

The kitchen has basic cooking facilities, cooker, oven, microwave, 2 x fridges and 2 x bar chairs. The kitchen and bathrooms are basic - cosy but not modern so don't expect penthouse experience.

Also please note that if you arrive late, the cleaner usually comes before 4pm. The general cleanliness of communal areas will depend on how clean other tenants will be. If you are checking - in late, there is a chance the communal area might have been used by other tenants. If you want an extra or late cleaning, let me know well in advance, there could be a charge for that.

Gästers åtkomst

Keys are kept in a combination box by the front door with the code updated frequently, allowing you access to the property when ever works for you.

Umgänge med gäster

I am available full - time monday to fridays. Limited availability on weekends

Annat att notera

Please note that check - in is at 4pm. Please note that if you arrive late, the cleanliness of the communal areas will depend on how clean the other guests will be.


Utrymmet
Plats för: 2
Badrum: 1
Typ av säng: Riktig säng
Sovrum: Studio
Sängar: 1
Incheckning: När som helst efter 16:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Typ av rum: Eget hus/egen lgh
Självständig incheckning: Låst skåp

Bekvämligheter

Priser
Extra personer: 46 kr SEK / natt efter den första gästen
Städavgift: 91 kr SEK
Säkerhetsdeposition: 914 kr SEK
Veckorabatt: 5%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app. Läs mer

Husregler
Incheckning när som helst efter 16:00.

Annulleringar

Strikt

Avboka fram till 7 dagar innan resan och få 50 % återbetalning, plus serviceavgifter.


Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

17 Omdömen


Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Karolina
juni 2017
The Hut is a great place to stay. It feels so cozy and unique, a completely different experience. There is a kitchen, toilet and bathroom in the main house but you can make a cup of tea or coffee in the hut, there's also a microwave to heat food up. The only thing missing was toilet paper. The check-in and check-out instructions were really easy to follow.

Användarprofil för Mélissa
maj 2017
It's a really cute place located in a quiet area ! I recommend this place for a weekend in London !

Användarprofil för Joanna
maj 2017
This stay was better than expected! I wasn't sure what to make for the "Hut experience" but it seemed very unique and couldn't beat the value. I was coming back to London last minute for a few days and not looking to spend a fortune and stumbled upon this listing. Everything is as described, it is a bit odd having to walk into the house to use the restroom but we weren't bothered by it too much. I barely saw the other residents of the communal house and had no trouble taking a shower or getting ready in the communal bathroom. It was very clean, everything you needed and the communication provided by Manto made it easy to check-in and check-out with no fuss. Easy to find by typing in the street name in navigation and looking for the house. Not too much directly around the location, but accessible to public transport and near Canary Wharf which offers lots of cute spots. The hut is definitely insulated, in fact we had to open up the windows a bit since it we stayed here during a few rare sunny London days. Enjoyed the garden area - perfect place to drink a bottle of Prosecco and relax. Very quiet neighborhood, didn't feel like you were in the middle of bustling London, but a nice retreat! And again, very easy to get around London.

Användarprofil för Laure
maj 2017
This beautiful little hut is perfect! Everything is very well organized, several different transport nearby. We will recommend your hut Manto. Thank you.

Användarprofil för Adolfo León
april 2017
Everything was very very clean, the guys are kind, nice and respectful, and the hut is cozy, ☺

Användarprofil för Sarah
april 2017
This beautiful little cabin is perfect! In a chilled house on a chilled street! Manto was brilliant and everything is very well organised. Close to nearby transport, shops and restaurants, with a cute little market not far away.. Would definitely recommend to everyone and I'm looking forward to a returning again very soon! Thank you so much Manto for having us!!

Användarprofil för Axel
april 2017
In the backyard of a house you'll find this fun little hut, great for an unusual night. The area is pretty quiet and you get to forget about the city as you enter the hut, and feel like you're in the woods for a while. Don't expect a fancy room in a modern flat (indeed you'll have to get up and out of the hut if you need to pee in the middle of the night), but if you want a fun experience, in a nice little hut tucked away in a small London street, then you'll enjoy your stay.

Denna värd har 101 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen

London, Storbritannien · Medlem sedan februari 2017
Användarprofil för Manto

Friendly host from Northern Europe. I love travelling. My favourite country to visit on holiday is Italy - particularly the islands of Sicily & Lampedusa.

It is important to respect others and to treat them as I hope to be treated - love it when hosts or guests share their own travel experiences and bring you into their own world.
I love nature and all things natural, particularly the sea and wild life.

Svarsfrekvens: 99%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Om boendet

När du ordnar boende med Airbnb bor du i någons hem.


Här bor Manto.
Manto
Monika och Elmyra hjälper värden.
Monika
Elmyra
Exakt platsinformation ges efter att en bokning har bekräftats.