Hoppa till innehåll
period furniture,  wardrobe and dressercute little room with colonial furniture,  plantation blinds and isabella rossalini on the wall
Private single room in private wing
Private single room in private wing
1 gäst
1 sovrum
1 säng
1.5 delade badrum
1 gäst
1 sovrum
1 säng
1.5 delade badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

This listing is for a single room. Guests will share bathroom and kitchen / living areas with other guest/s if present. It is a separate wing to the family home so you can cook or study/work and socialise in the guest area and garden. separate entry for guests

Utrymmet

This is a three bedroom unit with shared kitchen /living area and bathroom. There is a spare toilet off the laundry. The unit is attached to family home but is a separate wing with its own entrance for guests.

Gästers åtkomst

Communal space with kitchen, WiFi, TV/ dvd. Washing and drying during the day as we have solar so no washing at night but happy to do for you. There is one parking space so first in has the space. Guests have their own access to the guest wing , separate from family home.
Coffee, tea and milk provided. Parking space for one but plenty on street. Please do not use the gym/weight room for safety and insurance reasons

Umgänge med gäster

Someone is usually home to give advice or contact me by phone if I'm out

Annat att notera

House is across the road from a park. Bus stop at door or walk to rockdale station twenty minutes to Sydney. Very close to airport. Close to bexley shopping centre, Brighton beach or on train line to bondi junction or cronulla beach. Close to St George hospital and TAFE.

Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Trådlöst internet
Kök
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Priser
Städavgift 53 kr
Helgpris 257 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 bäddsoffa
Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Incheckning när som helst efter 11:00.

Show respect to other guests, host family and neighbours
Extra guest in double, room or loft will incur an extra charge of $20 per night
Only one person in the single room permitted.
There is a weight room on premises which is not to be used by guests for insurance reasons.
Laundry use only daylight due to solar system
I can pick up from domestic airport $25 or international airport $20 from the express pick up area. Please organise prior to arrival.

Avbokningar
Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Brandsläckare
Lås på sovrumsdörren
Tillgänglighet
fredagar och lördagar är kortaste möjliga vistelse 35 nätter.

7 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Leon
september 2017
The host canceled this reservation 120 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Användarprofil för Brandon
juni 2017
Pauline is a great host who welcomed me warmly from her front porch. The house is clean, comfortable and everything you expect a home to be. There is a private unit attached to the back of the house with a separate side entrance, living area, kitchen and bathroom. It is located in a quiet suburb and within walking distance to Kogarah and Rockdale train stations. Would definitely recommend! Comes with a lazy fat cat =)

Användarprofil för Roberto
juni 2017
Pauline's place is great. It a very peaceful and safety neighbourhood. Great location near the public transport and not far from the city. Pauline is a great person, very kind and easygoing. I highly recommend Pauline as a host.

Användarprofil för Natalie
april 2017
The place was very bright and clean very homey. The room was in a separate wing with a kitchen and lounge so there was lots of privacy. Would stay again for sure. Good value for money.

Användarprofil för Amy
mars 2017
lovely family to know :) and sweet home to stay.

Användarprofil för Amy
mars 2017
this is a family house which has been well maintained- beautiful and clean. The part I stayed is actually independent from the house, with a separate entrance, kitchen, and bathroom. quiet with good privacy. Pauline and Vasco are the best airbnb hosts I have ever met. They are keen to offer help and they know it very well how to look after people. I stayed already a week and always feel at home. highly recommend and will definitely come back.

Användarprofil för Shane
mars 2017
Pauline was a great hoste she really went out her way to make my say comfortable and easy. Highly recommend. The house is very nice and in a good location

Denna värd har 42 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
New South Wales, AustralienMedlem sedan februari 2016
Användarprofil för Pauline
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden