Eget hus/egen lgh

12 gäster

2 sovrum

4 sängar
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 12 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space and the location. My place is good for families (with kids) and big groups. This location is remote in forest and mountains 30kms from chantaburi..Area very popular for walkers, hikers and cyclists. the property is very large and and although only 2 bedrooms can easily accommodate 15/20 people...would recommend have transport ... Many waterfalls in area and also caving. Also white water rafting nearby..

Utrymmet

this place is ideal for large groups who want remote peace and quiet but outdoor adventure nearby....hiking forest trails, biking, caving and even white water rafting within 30 mins distance (Klong Pong Nam Ron).....further afield west of chantaburi many beaches within 20mins of chantaburi. Laem Sing beach being popular. Would advise that the remoteness would not suit everyone so advisable maybe to discuss prior to booking. Transport essential...

Gästers åtkomst

Guests have access to all the property including kitchen facilities.. advisable to food shop prior to booking in....but essential foods can be provided for on arrival and on request with notice.

Umgänge med gäster

can arrange for help if required from friend who lives in chantaburi who can assist with local enquiries and maybe deliveries also..

Annat att notera

would suggest that if large groups booking, it would be preferable for backpackers or outdoor types with own bedding...sleeping bags etc. currently only 2 double beds and 3 sofa beds available but will be updated and added to in near future....+


Utrymmet
Badrum: 2
Sovrum: 2
Sängar: 4
Incheckning: 12:00 till 20:00
Typ av rum: Eget hus/egen lgh

Bekvämligheter
Kök
TV
Basutrustning
Luftkonditionering

Priser
Veckorabatt: 15%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Ordinarie incheckning är 12:00 - 20:00

- barbecue ok provided but no (URL HIDDEN) shoes in house.
- suggest quiet evenings after midnight


Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Förbandslåda
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
fredagar och lördagar är kortaste möjliga vistelse 2 nätter.

Inga omdömen (ännu)

Denna värd har 8 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Rayong, ThailandMedlem sedan augusti 2014
Användarprofil för Raymond

Firstly, I should explain.. the profile picture is not me.. It is my partner. Her name is Rattiya and she is Thai aged 46yrs. She can get by in English quite well. It is her home and she lives alone except for when I am there which is 7 months of the year.. We are both outdoor types, love sporty adventure activities and want to share our beautiful home with like minded people.

Språk: Deutsch, English, ภาษาไทย
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden