Spacious and comfortable double roomGuest bedroom
Spacious, comfortable double room by the sea.
Spacious, comfortable double room by the sea.
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Spare room in large, comfortable family home with lovely garden and small outdoor swimming pool. We're located in a quiet neighbourhood, 500m from beautiful Goring beach, and a couple of miles from Worthing town centre, which offers a variety of restaurants, bars, theatres and shops.

We have two children, a dog and two cats, so this accommodation is best suited to someone who doesn't mind a fairly busy (but well-behaved!) household.

We welcome guests from all walks of life and backgrounds.

Utrymmet

Our home is welcoming, spacious and clean with a relaxed ambience. We have made extensive renovations over the past two years and are very proud of the lovely home we've created.

On occasion, we may be able to accommodate more than 2 guests. Please message to enquire and we'll see if we can help.

Gästers åtkomst

Guests have access to their own double bedroom, and shared use of a spacious, luxurious bathroom. We offer access to our large kitchen diner, where guests can use the fridge and make tea and coffee (use of oven and hob not permitted). Guests may also use the lounge, garden and swimming pool (accessible from May to September). Our utility room has a washing machine and tumble drier which guests are welcome to use (restricted to one use per stay for short stays, negotiable for longer stays!)

Umgänge med gäster

We will be available to help guests during their stay, if they should need it. We will be pleased to get to know guests if they feel like socialising, but equally will respect guests' space and privacy.

Annat att notera

Our dog and two cats are friendly and good natured. They will be kept away from the guests' accommodation and supervised by us during your stay but will welcome the chance to socialise with you if you are an animal lover.


Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök

Priser
Städavgift 56 kr
Veckorabatt: 20%
Helgpris 500 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 15:00.
Checka ut senast 12:00

Smoking permitted in the garden.

Du måste också godkänna
Dog(s) och cat(s) live in the house

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Förbandslåda

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

19 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Margaret
september 2017
Rachel and her family were very welcoming, we had to get up very early on Sunday morning but breakfast was beautifully laid out for us in the kitchen. The house is well placed near the beach and shops are just 5 minutes away.

Användarprofil för Adam
augusti 2017
Thank you for a brilliant experience.. Would definitely stay again if we were in the area! Very welcoming, very friendly and very helpful! Clean, tidy house, very good first experience with air BnB.

Användarprofil för Stephanie
augusti 2017
At first we had booked for 2 nights with Rachel and Simon but due to some circumstances our next host cancelled. But Rachel and Simon were very flexible and we could stay the other 2 nights at their place too! Perfect, we would recommend this to anyone.

Användarprofil för Stephanie
augusti 2017
Rachel and Simon have been perfect hosts! Their cute little dog is very sweet and quiet. Their boy baked some very delicious cinnamon and chocolate buns! The location is wonderful, a few minutes walking and you're on the beach, 25/30 mins walking to the Worthing centre. Every morning there was cornflakes, bread etc on the kitchen table for us to use. Both Rachel and Simon are very happy to help with whatever you want to know, Simon even offered us a lift to the train station when it was raining very hard! We are definitely coming back!

Användarprofil för Lisa
juli 2017
Rachel is an excellent hostess. She really went out of her way to accommodate our needs and the room and bed were spacious, immaculately clean, stylish, quiet and comfortable. The bath room was also beautiful and the shower was hot and powerful (just as we like!) Breakfast was lovely and her whole family were very friendly, helpful and fun. My kids loved socialising with hers and thus truly became our home from home for a few days. I can't recommend this airbnb highly enough. Thanks Rachel!

Användarprofil för Niraali
juli 2017
Rachel and Simon made us feel right at home, the house was very clean and tidy and we were given plenty of our own space. They offered their recommendation for a place to eat and we weren't disappointed! Overall a thoroughly enjoyable stay, would recommend to anyone.

Användarprofil för Anne
juli 2017
Rachel and Simon gave me such a warm welcome and I felt really at home in their lovely, comfortable home. Their children are charming and they have a very friendly dog! I wish I could haveo stayed longer! Thank you.

Worthing, StorbritannienMedlem sedan augusti 2015
Användarprofil för Rachel

I live on the beautiful sunny south coast, but really enjoy travel. I love fitness, being outdoors, cooking, theatre and music. I am married to Simon and we have two lovely children. We also have two lazy cats and a very energetic young dog. We have been using Airbnb for over two years and have had some great experiences, and met a range of lovely people.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: Inom en dag

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden