Bathroom with shower / Tub combo Twin bunk beds and lots of toys in 2nd bedroom.
2BD SUMMER RENTAL. PET FRIENDLY
2BD SUMMER RENTAL. PET FRIENDLY
4 gäster
2 sovrum
3 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
2 sovrum
3 sängar
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 4 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

2 bedrooms perfect for families or single travelers looking to unwind in a private home. Our house is on 1.5 acres in the Valley. I have a long steep driveway... lots of roosters, birds, trees... peaceful in its own way. The first bedroom has a King sized bed. The 2nd bedroom located directly across the hall has twin size bunk beds. Guests have access to bathroom kitchen and living room. Lots of parking. Pet friendly. Washer and dryer on site. Both bedroom's have AC. And ceiling/floor fans.

Utrymmet

We are located in a quiet area very easy to get in and out of town and on the bypass.

Bedroom 1 has a king sized bed. Toddler bed or pack and play available.

Bedroom 2 has 2 twin sized bunk beds.

Gästers åtkomst

Guests will have access to entire house. (Besides 1 locked bedroom). This will especially be like your own home.
Very large fenced Backyard, front yard, kitchen, bathroom, and bedroom. Mango trees. Help yourself to any food amenities etc. Laundry soap, shampoo, soap all provided. You just need your own clothes. I even have extra babywipes etc.

Please note: cats and dogs DO live on property... they may not necessarily (cats) come inside
But ALL are very friendly and don't bite or scratch.

We DO live in the country/valley. And often you will hear/see roosters. Birds. Geckos. This is the TROPICS. There ARE bugs. (Ants etc) We try our best to keep them away. But sometimes even with the best prevention they still come.

Umgänge med gäster

I am on and off island. My sons father lives on the property but leaves quietly for work at 6:00am and isn't home until about 6:00pm. He is usually not home, and when he is, he is typically in his private shed located in the backside of our property.
Because I travel a lot. I rent out mine and my children's room's. I have MANY children's toys available along with portacribs and a toddler bed even.

Annat att notera

As mentioned. This is 2 bedrooms...
and very much like your own private "local style" plantation home.

Master bedroom has a king sized bed. 4 pillows. Bedding. AC. Ceiling fan, floor fan. TV. Small dresser.

2nd bedroom (if booked together)
2 twin beds (bunk beds) desk, hutch. Ceiling fan and floor fan.

Kitchen...
Living Room.
Bathroom with tub and shower... shampoo/conditioner/body soap provided.
Laundry area in carport... washer/dryer
(tide pods included and dryer sheets)


Bekvämligheter

Priser
Extra personer 125 kr / natt efter 2 gäster
Städavgift 1580 kr
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Incheckning när som helst efter 12:00.
Checka ut senast 12:00
Självständig incheckning med lockbox

No drama, fighting, etc...

No smoking inside the house.
We are 420 friendly, OUTDOORS only...
and cigarette/ etc smoking is only permitted in a designated area of yard.
NO crazy parties.

All guests are expected to clean up their messes they make during their stay in the kitchen and not leave food out for ants to come.

Du måste också godkänna
Husdjur bor i boendet

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Förbandslåda

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

Inga omdömen (ännu)

Detta boende har inga omdömen. Om du bor här kommer ditt omdöme att visas här.

Kapaa, Hawaii, USAMedlem sedan juni 2016
Användarprofil för Kelli

Live on Kauai... Come to Honolulu often...

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: Inom en dag

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden