Hoppa till innehåll
4 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

These holiday accommodations consist of 5 apartments, tastefully furnished and each with a private terrace/garden area. This place is perfect for a relaxing holiday surrounded by nature.The property has large lawns surrounded by flowerbeds, a children’s playground, table tennis, a barbecue and a swimming pool (11x5). Nearby there is a stream along which one can take long walks.

Utrymmet

Very nice, elegant and comfortable independent apartment of 35sqm. It is on two level. Ground floor with kitchen corner (oven, fridge, coffee machine), double sofa bed. A Staircase leads to the upper floor with a double bedroom and a in travertine stone bathroom with shower.

Price includes: Gas, electricity, water, bedlinen , towels, final cleaning, internet wi fi.
Not included and to be paid on location: Damage deposit € 100
heating € 4 per unite/used

Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Trådlöst internet
Familj- och barnvänligt
Galgar
Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Städavgift 358 kr
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 bäddsoffa
Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Tid för incheckning är 15:00 - 20:00
Checka ut senast 10:00
Avbokningar
Tillgänglighet
fredagar och lördagar är kortaste möjliga vistelse 3 nätter.

Inga omdömen (ännu)

Denna värd har 32 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen

I'm a Tuscan, born on the coast and living just 5 minutes from the seaside. I love swim, also when it's getting colder in Autumn. I love riding my bicycle over the rolling hills of my country, but I'm not a fanatical, because I also love to stop over for a glas of wine and a good "bruschetta" during my ride.
For over 20 year I'm working in the tourism sector, and I can suggest you the best accommodation for your holiday. I know all corners of my country (well not every corner - I should be a fly to know them!!!) but surely I can suggest a lot of nice places to visit. If you also need a personal trip planner, a chef, a driver or a guide, just let me know.

Språk: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden