Hoppa till innehåll
Living room in all is splendor
Fisherman House 50 steps from sea
Fisherman House 50 steps from sea
2 gäster
1-rummare
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1-rummare
1 säng
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

This tiny house, was a fisherman typical warehouse and is located in the last fisherman neighborhood, and still today resist to empire state dealers! It's turned back to the sea, but still close to it, so close that in strong winter sea comes to the door :). Approximately 50 meters from the beach, You'll find yourself in the middle of fisherman boats traffic and right in the center of the first hand fish sale. And sea lovers of course :)

Utrymmet

This Small House Is Special By Is sise (5mx3m), Arranjement (A House In Such A Small Place But That Is Charming And Complete At The Same Time), And Location (50m From Beach/sea, 40m From Fresh Fish Saling Market), less Than 100m From Grossery Store, Restaurants, Bakery, Shops, Coffes (but Those Ones You Find Them Everywhere in Portugal :-) )

Gästers åtkomst

This house is my house where I live when there is no guests, and you can use it as it's yours... everything, except my personal clothes of course (with the exception of a cold emergency :)). tea, coffee, books, bicycle, etc...

Umgänge med gäster

Depending my availability, I'm available to information, airport, guide, vespa tours, ect...

Annat att notera

Apulia Is A Vila (small Town) That Is Traditionaly For Portuguese Family Hollidays And Mostly From BRAGA (30km) And Around. it Is Quiet Vila With low Active Night Life... But Good Food, Beaches, And Restoration Places.
The Beach Is Known and Nationaly Appreciate For the Hight concentration Of iodine very important for healf.
it is there for perfect for rest re-inlove and fill energy :-)

Apulia is perfect sea rest, eat and sun.. and suggest for decades by doctors due the water rich in Iodine, essential for body and mind vital functions.

Bekvämligheter
Husdjur tillåtna
Familj- och barnvänligt
Frukost
Kök
Priser
Städavgift 154 kr
Veckorabatt: 10%
Helgpris 512 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Husregler
Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Tid för incheckning är 15:00 - 23:00
Checka ut senast 12:00

- I have 80 years old neighbors. Just respect night noise and common spaces.
- Everything in the house is for use, so please use it carefully.

Avbokningar
Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

7 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Viktor
september 2017
It's a very nice location and the host is a great guy.

Användarprofil för Cesar
oktober 2017
.

Användarprofil för Encarna
oktober 2017
Me quedaría a vivir en su casa, lugar ideal para relajarse y desconectar...pesca fresca y buenísima, casa muy bien ubicada y un perfectisimo anfitrión...ninguna queja, una pena no haberme podido quedar más tiempo

Användarprofil för Manuel
augusti 2017
Une personne remarquable avec qui l on pourrai discuter des heures. Une maisonnette agréable dans un endroit charmant. J espère y retourner régulierement.

Användarprofil för Holger
augusti 2017
This sweet little house is a very good place to be. It is close to the see and the fish-market. The neighbors are lovely. We spend a really good time there. With Manu, everything was easy. A really good host.

Användarprofil för Giorgio
juli 2017
Excelente ubicación. Para relajarse lo mejor. Lo recomiendo

Användarprofil för Djanet
juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Apúlia, PortugalMedlem sedan april 2016
Användarprofil för Manu

Hello I'm Manu, I'm Spaciologist wich mostly means that I readjust spaces to what is needed for. I work in Old building rehabilitation for many years and it's what I love. My last job was in an African small Island where I work and lived for 4 years and 4 months training locals in Colonial building traditional rehabilitation. I love to travel of course, but more is to meet people and cultures.
I'm a Vespa fan and nature...
About music, i can go to Sex pistols to Rancho folclorico da meadela! I love music, and more than all, voices...
I like farming, animals, and old farmers stories :)

Språk: English, Español, Français, Português
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden