Lots of space for you to store everything and hang up your clothesToiletries basket, towels and extra blankets for you to use
Comfy Room in Dunfermline (near Edinburgh)
Lee är din värd
Lee är en värd.Lee är en Superhost.
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Double bedroom with closet storage, bedside cabinet, TV and superfast fibre wifi in a modern 2nd floor flat in Dunfermline town centre. Brilliant transport links to Edinburgh, Glasgow and points north. Edinburgh is 25 minutes away by train or 45 minutes by bus/car.

Utrymmet

Your room will have a comfy double bed, closet storage, bedside cabinet, TV and a mirror. I also provide fresh towels, extra pillows, extra blankets and a basket of toiletries for guests in case you forget anything! Fibre Wifi is available throughout the flat.

Gästers åtkomst

The bathroom has electric shower and bathtub. You can use all the kitchen utilities and can store your own food in a space in the fridge and cupboard. There is a large shared garden which you can access and a locked bicycle store to keep your bike in.

Umgänge med gäster

I'm happy to help you with any questions during your stay by message, phone or in person when I'm home.


Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök
Trådlöst internet
TV

Priser
Extra personer 44 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Veckorabatt: 5%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Incheckningstiden är flexibel
Checka ut senast 12:00

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

11 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Amber
oktober 2017
Lee was very accommodating, polite and helpful. The room was very comfortable and nicely decorated. The flat itself was immaculate and the location was perfect for us. Perfect host!

Användarprofil för Matt
september 2017
Had a great and comfortable stay. I was working in Dunfermline and the property was perfect situated, only being a few minutes walk from the town centre. There property is immaculately clean and Lee is a fantastic host.

Användarprofil för Camila
september 2017
Lee's place is amazing. I enjoyed a lot staying there. The room is very clean and nice. You have everything you need. The location is also very good - close to all the sights and bus station, and tesco supermarket. And Lee is a wonderful host, very friendly and ready to help.

Användarprofil för Alan
september 2017
This is a 5* accommodation close enough to walk to the centre of Dunfermline. Highly recommended

Användarprofil för Rita
augusti 2017
Lee was a great host and his place is tidy and cosy, located ideally both for Edinburgh and for exploring the rest of historic Scotland. It was an absolute pleasure.

Användarprofil för Samantha
augusti 2017
Lovely place with a comfortable bedroom, beautiful kitchen, living room and bathroom. The host was absolutely brilliant, a very kind and helpful person.

Användarprofil för Dongxian
juli 2017
Lee's room was cozy and clean. Though we didn't have a chance to meet, I believe he was a fantastic host as he left very clear and detailed instructions for self check-in and check-out. I highly recommend his room for future guests as the location is close to Dumfermline's town center and public transportation.

Dunfermline, StorbritannienMedlem sedan juni 2012
Användarprofil för LeeLee är en Superhost.

Hi I'm Lee and I live in Dunfermline, Scotland (about 15 miles/30 minutes outside Edinburgh).

As a host: I have recently moved into a new flat and will be advertising my spare room for guests. Go check it out if you are planning on staying in Dunfermline, whether it be to visit the town or because of its great transport links and closeness to Edinburgh.

As a guest: I regularly visit the USA and keep myself busy doing a mixture of things - hikes and outdoor fun, sports events, shopping, enjoying the sunshine......the list goes on. I enjoy using Airbnb and have stayed in many great places with fantastic hosts over the past years.

If you would like to know more about me or have any questions prior to a booking please let me know and I will reply as soon as I can.

Språk: English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden