Hoppa till innehåll
Living roomLiving room
1 gäst
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum
1 gäst
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Sunny and relaxed apartment. Geek friendly, pet friendly and fast wi-fi! Clean and tidy, but it is smoker friendly too:)

Utrymmet

The apartment is pretty chill and suitable for people who like to enjoy the legal benefits of being in the Netherlands. (No hard drugs)
The living room has a 50" TV, PS4, PSVR, WiiU, Netflix etc. for those rainy days, and is located 15 meters away from a park for those sunny days.

Gästers åtkomst

You'll have access to the whole apartment and all the amenities. Your bedroom is private, but the bathroom is accessed through my bedroom. Be aware: Your bedroom is very small, and only intended for sleeping and storing your stuff, but I hope and assume that you will make yourself comfortable in the rest of my apartment which you will have full access to!

Umgänge med gäster

I'm open to socializing and showing people around. I'm always up for a beer if it's sunny! But I'm very independent and laid-back, so you're also very free to do your own thing.

Annat att notera

The house is located in a residential area, so be considerate of neighbors if coming and going while drunk and loud at night:)


Bekvämligheter
Husdjur tillåtna
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök
Trådlöst internet

Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng

Husregler
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Incheckning när som helst efter 12:00.
Checka ut senast 12:00

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor - Bedroom on first floor, rest of apartment is on 2nd floor.
Husdjur bor i fastigheten - Small, SUPER FRIENDLY dog (allergy friendly too:)

Avbokningar

16 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Bill
september 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Användarprofil för Abdulaziz
september 2017
Marcus's place is neat and comfortable. Marcus himself is a wonderful host, very kind and friendly. He makes you feel like you're at home. I definitely recommend staying at his place.

Användarprofil för Dusan
september 2017
Room is really tiny and the bed is just a mattress on the floor, yet I had a best night sleeps there in long time. Marcus is really great host, helped me getting around with Utrecht public transportation, borrowed me a computer mouse (my died), helped me learn about the city and country. I was welcome to use virtually everything in his house: from dishes to coffee machines to TV. Would recommend to anyone visiting Utrecht.

Användarprofil för Catherine
september 2017
Marcus is such a lovely host, totally welcoming and opening with his home. The room is very small - but it has a door and a comfortable mattress which is more than most hostels! The bus stop is really close to the house, so it's easy to get in and out of Utrecht. Would definitely stay again!

Användarprofil för Simonas
september 2017
Marcus is a great guy, I stayed at his place only for one night, the place is welcoming and pleasant, totally would recommend to stay there.

Användarprofil för Eric
juli 2017
Fantastic stay. Marcus (and Gizmo) were great hosts. Lovely area with easy access to public transportation. They made us feel right at home (both my dog and I), and Marcus' special secret recipe WAFFLES are absolutely delicious. We really enjoyed our home away from home in Zeist. Thanks Marcus!

Användarprofil för Gökhan
juli 2017
Marcus is a great host. He is kind and cheerful. He always tries to help you. You do not get bored at home. He even gives you his bike. The room is extremely small but it is just for sleeping. You can freely use all parts of the apartment and go to your room only for sleeping. Gizmo is an amazing dog. So cute and friendly, I will miss him.

Zeist, NederländernaMedlem sedan januari 2016
Användarprofil för Marcus

I'm a chill, outgoing and friendly guy.
Bit of a geek; into tech, gaming and nerd related activities, but I still consider myself a pretty cool guy:)

I'm tidy, quiet and don't really take up that much space.
I love to travel, and I'm pretty sure I'm make a good houseguest and/or host:)


Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden