Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 3 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

We are offering a clean space with comfortable beds, hot shower and a place to do your laundry. The apartment was completely renovated three years ago. It's modern and quaint.

It's located 10 minute drive from Stavanger Drive, about 15 minute drive from the airport. For kids, Marine Park is about 15 minutes drive to Pouch Cove. Access to east coast trail minutes away. Torbay boasts Ms. Liddy's pub, the oldest on the Island. Also in Torbay; two pizza places, Mary Brown's and coffee house.


Utrymmet
Plats för: 3
Badrum: 1
Sovrum: 2
Säng: 2
Incheckning: När som helst efter 14:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Typ av rum: Eget hus/egen lgh

Bekvämligheter

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Veckorabatt: 15%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler

Cancellations

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Förbandslåda
Säkerhetsguide
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 4 nätter

9 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Raili
september 2017
What an amazing place! From the umbrella in the porch and the rechargeable flashlight plugged in by the door to the stacks of fluffy white towels, the cake mix and the baking pan to bake it in, this clean and comfy nest is stocked with the comforts of home and more besides. The location was perfect for us - a quiet residential street just a short drive from downtown, within walking distance of hiking trails. Hosts Paul and Karen set us up with brochures, answered questions and made great suggestions about sight-seeing and dining. They even supplied chairs, firewood and an insulated picnic pack to make a beach boil-up adventure. Five+ stars and a hug for our hosts.

Användarprofil för Debbie
september 2017
This apartment was very clean, modern, bright and spacious enough. Karen and Paul were very gracious hosts - accommodating and professional. Lots of extra, personal little touches. We would definitely recommend this airbnb to others!

Användarprofil för Keith
augusti 2017
I found that the apartment was a great value and perfect for my needs while visiting family and friends in St John's, Portugal Cove and St. Philips. The commute via rental car to any of these areas from Torbay is very reasonable and Paul and Karen were great hosts who made me feel very welcome. I have no hesitation in recommending this property to others. A single-kid family will be the best fit for this apartment. Couples and singles will find it perfect as well. Families with two or more kids will want to consider the use of cots or air mattresses, but there is plenty of available floor space, and the apartment itself is immaculate.

Användarprofil för Liz
augusti 2017
Felt like home. Apartment had everything you would need. Paul and Karen are great host. Even brought in a few groceries like coffee and much more to get us started. Thanks so much.

Användarprofil för Yu
augusti 2017
Live here is the best experience in Airbnb I've ever had. The house is really beautiful and clean. Paul and Karen are very hospitality. They prepared wine and food, gave us lots of suggestions about where to go and helped us a lot. Hope to see them again.

Användarprofil för Marié
augusti 2017
Best Airbnb I've been to! Karen was a great host and provided a whole list of recommendations in the area. She also gave us lots of grocery basics like milk and bread and provided us an extra air mattress when we requested it which was awesome. It was a great experience. The apartment is bright, clean and spacious and had everything we needed. Kitchen and laundry facilities were great as well. Convenient location with a car to attractions in the St. John's area (about 20 min to downtown), minutes from Torbay beach and the East Coast Trail. Would highly recommend and I would stay at Karen and Paul's again. We had a great trip, one to remember for a long time!

Användarprofil för Sandra
juli 2017
Paul and Karen were perfect hosts! Their apartment was quiet, spotless, convenient....the best we've stayed at so far. I would highly recommend this place. We look forward to staying there again! Thanks!!

USAMedlem sedan juni 2017
Användarprofil för Paul And Karen

Hi guys I'm paul and work at the university, I'm a Marine Engineer / Machinist and love my work. I spent 5 year in Middle East working at College of North Atlantic. Worked on the sea for awhile as Marine Engineer.
I welcome new people and experiences. Basically an easy going guy.

Hi I'm Karen an I work at Home care with one amazing lady. I'm in the process of starting a small Image Consultant Company and we got a few other things in the burner. Same as Paul I lived in Middle East for 9 years.

We have spent time in Europe in kind of the same as a AiRBB and loved it.
Met lots of interesting people. It's easy for us to host because we got the space and time and understand what people except from an AiRBB.
Paul is off all summer so being available to help you your needs we are living above you. Always feel free to come up and ask questions.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden