Full KitchenCoffee Station
Bright & Peaceful 1 Bdrm Home in Puyallup Valley
Larry är din värd
Larry är en värd.
4 gäster
1 sovrum
3 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
1 sovrum
3 sängar
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

This newly renovated & contemporary styled home is conveniently located 8mi from Thea Foss Waterway, 2.8mi from Tacoma Dome, 3.5mi from Emerald Queen Casino, 24mi from Downtown Seattle, & 44mi from Mount Rainier. Enjoy a peaceful family retreat! Our home sits on 1.7 acres of land, but is only minutes from Downtown Tacoma & Puyallup restaurants, shops & farmers markets.
NOTE: Owners are onsite. The rental property is completely private with private entrance, but is attached to the main house.

Utrymmet

Home features:
1 Bedroom with 2 twin beds & child loft bed, 1 Full Bath with full size bathtub/shower, Kitchen with full size appliances & coffee station, Backyard with patio & charcoal bbq & view of Mt Rainier, Living room with 50' TV & pullout queen sofa bed, Dining table that seats 6, Washer/Dryer (shared with owners next door), Large French Door closet, Wifi, Air Conditioning, Off street parking.
PLEASE NOTE: Owners are onsite. The rental property is completely private with private entrance, but is attached to the main house (similar to a duplex style).

Gästers åtkomst

Laundry room, backyard and patio, swingset

Umgänge med gäster

If any questions arise during your stay. We are typically available same day to help.

Annat att notera

Home sleeps 4 adults and 1 child comfortably (we can only accommodate children 4 and over). We recently purchased a very comfortable LaZboy Queen size Sleeper Sofa.


Bekvämligheter
Kök
TV
Basutrustning
Uppvärmning

Priser
Städavgift 419 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 839 kr
Veckorabatt: 10%
Helgpris 797 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
2 enkelsängar, 1 barnsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 bäddsoffa

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Incheckning när som helst efter 15:00.
Checka ut senast 11:00

Reduced noise after 10pm

Du måste också godkänna
Vissa utrymmen delas - Laundry room (washer/dryer) is shared with owners.

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Förbandslåda
Säkerhetsguide
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
fredagar och lördagar är kortaste möjliga vistelse 2 nätter.

5 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Steven
september 2017
What a wonderful experience. Very nicely appointed with everything you need for a great stay. The hosts were just excellent. Very courteous and concerned for my stay. I will be back.

Användarprofil för Bradley
september 2017
Larry & Karen were extremely thoughtful and gracious hosts. Their home had everything we needed. So many little details and touches that made us feel at home. The house was extremely clean and well decorated. Loved our evening walks around the property picking grapes, blueberries and enjoying the magnificent view of Mt. Rainer. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone!

Användarprofil för Monique
augusti 2017
Larry and Karen were really sweet and very accommodating. Their home is lovely and it has everything you need. They even provide essential amenities that you may have forgotten to bring along with you. Their place is like a home away from home. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and would stay again.

Användarprofil för Alan
juli 2017
This was a great place to unwind for a while. We sat on the patio, contemplating Mt. Rainier and watching the birds steal the blueberries off the bush. The home was comfortably furnished and well provisioned with bottled water and coffee supplies. The big Smart TV with Netflix fun to watch. Highly recommend.

Användarprofil för Virginia
juli 2017
This apartment was perfect for my family. The kitchen is well stocked, we had everything necessary for cooking breakfasts and dinners. The yard is big, and the view from the kitchen is lovely. If I am in the area again, I will check availbility here first.

Tacoma, Washington, USAMedlem sedan maj 2017
Användarprofil för Larry

My wife and I are in our 60's. We have been married for over 35 years. And we are non-smokers. We love spending time with our family and our 2 grandchildren. We especially love traveling with family to tropical locations!

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden