Hoppa till innehåll
Supper in The Sitting RoomVery soft underfoot
Hel lägenhet

The Little Wing; The Old Rectory, Offham, Kent

Användarprofil för Christel
Christel

The Little Wing; The Old Rectory, Offham, Kent

2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
BOENDETS HÖJDPUNKTER
Självständig incheckningChecka enkelt in dig själv med det låsta nyckelskåpet.

The Old Rectory, Aldon Lane is located off the A20,
a stone's throw from access to all roads and motorway links. West Malling is adjacent with restuarants and shops, an ancient market town, Offham and its local pub, is a sought after village. The Old Rectory is a rare Georgian House in Kent. Nature. light & gardens are delightful. The Little Wing is tucked away. People staying here have called it a Sanctuary, a peaceful retreat after a long drive or a long day.
I await your call.

Bekvämligheter

Väsentligheter
Uppvärmning
Strykjärn
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
TV
Gratis parkering inkluderad

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 enkelsäng

Husregler

Inte lämpligt för barn (2-12 år)
Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 15:00.
Checka ut senast 11:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp

Tillgänglighet

10 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Matthew
Matthew
november 2017
Christel is a fantastic host, so glad I chose to stay here. The guest annex is stunning, cosy, a little dose of Nordic charm. Faultless!
Användarprofil för Sue
Sue
september 2017
Christel met us at the house and was very welcoming. We enjoyed our stay there in her comfortable and warm rooms. We found it such a lovely hideaway in a lovely part of Kent. Thank you Christel. Sue and Geoff
Användarprofil för Sandi
Sandi
september 2017
The Little Wing is a charming property with a charming host in Christel. She came to say hello and check all was ok for us and directed us to West Malling as we asked where to go for dinner. There were the makings of a simple breakfast left for us. The pictures are true, the ki…
Användarprofil för Robert
Robert
augusti 2017
From the listing description of the accommodation, the previous reviews and the price we were anticipating a top quality experience and sadly were really disappointed . We never saw Christel throughout our stay despite not being out early or late.There was no welcome note or any…
Användarprofil för Christel
Svar från Christel:
Dear Robert, I'm sorry for your comments. The Little Wing was cleaned before you arrived, always to the same standard. The heat of the day had been high so the windows had been left open and evening may have cooled the place., but there is certainly no damp, just heating off at the moment with high weather. There is wifi, with the code, tv - You have given me the reminder to pop the DVD in, my oversight, so sorry. Details of the local area are on my Airbnb page and you told me you were familiar with Kent & the area. I'm sorry there was no toaster. The dining room table is Gate leg and is in the sitting room ( in the photos) so one may sit and eat there. That the Little Wing was not clean, I refute. I do not deliberately greet, most conscious of guest's privacy and this weekend, as I had family staying. I'm sorry we won't see you again. With kind regards Christel
augusti 2017
Användarprofil för Sheila
Sheila
augusti 2017
I was pleasantly surprised to find that The Little Wing was as advertised. I have stayed in many airbnb properties internationally and this was in my top two favourite places. The kitchen, bathroom (including bath robe), sitting room/ dining room and bedroom were tastefully prese…
Användarprofil för Christel
Svar från Christel:
Dear Sheila Thank you for your kind comments. It was a delight to meet you. I am so happy you enjoyed The Little Wing and I look forward to welcoming you again.
augusti 2017
Användarprofil för James
James
augusti 2017
Lovely place. Christel is an excellent hostess and the accomodation is very comfortable and in a great location. I will definitely use the old rectory again.
Användarprofil för Christel
Svar från Christel:
Thank you, James - your parents are so sweet. I'm happy they were comfortable and at ease here, they seemed to enjoy the place :)
augusti 2017
Användarprofil för Hazel
Hazel
juli 2017
As lovely as the pictures. Christel has thought of everything. The accommodation is cosy, classy, safe and private set in beautiful countryside yet convenient to major roads. Highly recommend.
Användarprofil för Christel
Svar från Christel:
Thank you for kind words, it was lovely meeting you.
juli 2017

Christel är din värd

London, StorbritannienMedlem sedan maj 2015
Användarprofil för Christel
10 omdömen
Språk: English, Español, Français, Svenska
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden