Hoppa till innehåll
your roomroom
Eget rum i lägenhet

Room with Balcon near Lambrate Station

Användarprofil för Gala
Gala

Room with Balcon near Lambrate Station

2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum

Nice room , so Light and relax enviroment ,terrace with a nice view in front of the green space. nearby is the park and a big supermarket open till late, restaurants and bars for breakfast.
the bus is in front of the home and arrive directly to Duomo about 30 minutes.
good for couple who want pass holiday or businessmen who want pass some days for job motivation in Milan. perfect for Politecnic's students who need an accomodation for a short period . and perfect for the couple.

Bekvämligheter

Hiss
Wifi
Galgar
Väsentligheter

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Husregler

Ej lämpligt för barn och spädbarn
Inga husdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Tid för incheckning är 19:00 - 00:00
Checka ut senast 09:00

Tillgänglighet

36 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Björn
Björn
juli 2017
Thanks to her accepting a late last minute check-in, we were saved from having to drive back to Switzerland in the middle of the night Very accommodating with a superb room in a great apartment. Highly recommended!
Användarprofil för Lennert
Lennert
april 2018
Gala is a really good hostess, super friendly and helpful. The apartment is simple but we had all what we needed during our stay. There are different types of restaurants close to the apartment, two supermarkets on walking distances and in 10min. your in the city. And not to for…
Användarprofil för Giuseppe
Giuseppe
april 2018
La camera è ampia e spaziosa, in una zona tranquilla, 15 minuti a piedi dalla stazione di lambrate. Gala e il suo ragazzo sono stati molto gentili. Lo consiglio a tutti
Användarprofil för Biagio
Biagio
april 2018
The house is clean and tidy and the environment is comfortable . Gala is a willing person. Good experience.
Användarprofil för Nina
Nina
mars 2018
Ubytovanie má dobrú lokalitu, bezpečná a pokojná část města, len kúsok od metra. Hostitelka mala problém s našimi neskorými príchodmi (23:30), kedy už nebolo možné osprchovat sa. Vždy chcela vediet presný čas príchodu. Ocenili by sme viacej súkromia. Ostatné věci boli v norme, či…
Användarprofil för Gala
Svar från Gala:
Dear Nina in my house's rules was aleady written everything. after 23;00 needs to be silent in the building so obviously after 23;30 you cant take shower and use of hair dryer. you had read the rules and you confiremd before booking so it means you don't pay attention enough to what you accepted. you wrote me you needed more freedem for take a shower after 23;30 but you rent a single room with a shared bathroom not private bathroom or entire flat.you have privacy in your room but not for make noise after midnight . if you want take a shower late , you should pay more and rent entire home not shared. you should respect to the others and the neighbours. you should check in at 22;00 but you did 23;30 so I asked you please take a shower tomorrow because we should sleep at 23;00 and we work in the morning. if you are not tollerant with the limitations for not even 3 nights you shouldn't book any shared place. you must respect to the house's rules that you had accepted.I try to be flexible with your being late for the check in your making noise at the morning or at night and making noise when you shut the doors noisy.but now you are not happy anyway. every host and every apartment and every building and local has some rules. it's normal. when you booked it means you have accepted it.
mars 2018
Användarprofil för Andrea
Andrea
mars 2018
Gala war flexibel, freundlich und entgekommend. Die Wohnung sehr sauber und das zimmer/der Balkon Wunderhübsch :)
Användarprofil för James
James
mars 2018
Gala and her fiance are both very friendly and accommodating, whilst the apartment is also in a good location with the main facilities. The room isn't incredibly soundproof but other than that everything was great. Would stay there again :)

Gala är din värd

Milano, ItalienMedlem sedan juli 2015
Användarprofil för Gala
233 omdömen
English: I' m a painter & graphic artist . as the second job I work in some hotels for catering and like a Hostess & barist. I am friendly .I love hospitality I do tourguiding & interpreter like a temporary job.I am starting to travel more and am always looking for a nice place…
Språk: English, Italiano
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden

Saker att göra nära detta boende