Outdoor patio seating and eating area with fire pitLiving room
Home for forest adventures. Bream
Kate är din värd
Kate är en värd.
8 gäster
3 sovrum
7 sängar
1 badrum
8 gäster
3 sovrum
7 sängar
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

3 bed semi in the heart of the beautiful Forest of Dean, surrounded by forest with roaming wild sheep, boar and deer. Fantastic home ready to sleep 8 people in beds. Amazing tourist attractions within an hours drive. Free walks and bike rides through the forest, with castles and caves and mines around. Local amenities in village shop, pub, Tesco 3 miles away, fish and chips shop, Chinese takeaway. Wonderful family holiday just waiting for you.

Utrymmet

Home set in middle of forest. Forest to explore behind the house which keeps going for about 15 miles. Amazing views all round and walks and bike rides a plenty. Fantastic history day out, mines, caves, castles, mazes, lakes, cliffs, steam trains.

Gästers åtkomst

You can use the whole house and garden. You can park cars on road at front of house or one car on driveway at front of house (kerb not lowered) or bring as many cars as you like into the back garden via a drive at rear.

Umgänge med gäster

We will not be here during your stay to allow you freedom of the whole area. There is a huge map and accompanying guest book with all the attractions you can do in the area set up for you in the kitchen.

Annat att notera

All we ask of you is to treat our home with respect. Please put our chickens away at night and let them out again in the morning and you can have the eggs they lay.


Bekvämligheter

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Veckorabatt: 10%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
1 enkelsäng, 1 våningssäng
Sovrum 3
1 enkelsäng, 1 våningssäng

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 15:00.
Checka ut senast 12:00

- No playing the piano unless you know how. Please don't play it after 8 pm.
- Huge garden to use also. Just be sensitive to neighbours please.
- At end of stay please strip and change all beds that were used and leave bedding in bag by front door.
- please leave home as you found it, hoover, sweep and clean bathroom and kitchen.

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor - Stairs to bathroom and bedrooms.
Husdjur bor i fastigheten - We have chickens. You're welcome to the eggs if you feed and water them weekly and lock them up and let them out each day

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

7 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Ali
september 2017
Great communication from Kate the whole time. Easy access to the property in a lovely part of Wales close to the area we wanted to explore (Forest of Dean). Cosy and everything was as the pictures showed.

Användarprofil för Jackie
augusti 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Användarprofil för Simon
augusti 2017
We had a really good stay at Kate's place, which was clean, comfortable and very well located for the outdoors activities nearby. Excellent communications with the host too.

Användarprofil för Xavier
augusti 2017
Good value. It is spacious but a bit run down which I think is accurately described by the pictures. Country feeling. Full of sheep on the street when we arrived which was charmfull! Quiet.

Användarprofil för Laura
augusti 2017
Kate's communication was quick. She contacted me for arrival and departure times. Kate left us a note with necessary information about the house and emergency contact details. The location was beautiful with sheep roaming around the back road. A folder full of leaflets for local attractions to visit was left to look through.

Användarprofil för Sonia
augusti 2017
Great location beautiful cosy home

Användarprofil för Diana
juli 2017
We loved this house! So clean and decorated so cute! It's near many interesting sights on England! Stonehenge, Cotswolds, Stratford on Avon! It's on a very quaint and quiet street, feel very safe there! Kate was so helpful and suggested so many fun things to do! We had fresh eggs every morning! Would love to stay again someday!

Gloucester, StorbritannienMedlem sedan juli 2017
Användarprofil för Kate

Wife and mother of 6 boys, so often tired! Loves life. Loves mess and loves where I live.

Språk: English, Español, Français, Sign Language
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden