Hoppa till innehåll
Dining room
Spara denna annons.
Helt hus

Family home near Galway city

Användarprofil för Pauline
Pauline

Family home near Galway city

Helt hus
6 gäster4 sovrum4 sängar2 badrum
6 gäster
4 sovrum
4 sängar
2 badrum
Frukost
Detta är ett av det fåtal boenden i detta område som har denna funktion.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.

We live in a 4 bed semi in a lovely neighbourhood between Oranmore and Galway city. We are approximately 5 km from the city and there is a bus stop nearby and the bus passes every 12 minutes, it is approximately 15 minute journey. We have a lovely big garden and there are lots of playgrounds nearby. It is our family home so we would like guests to respect that. It is a bright and modern house, with modern furnishings.

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Kök
Frukost
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Schampo

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 3
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 4
1 enkelsäng

Husregler

Inga husdjur
Ingen rökning, fester eller evenemang
Incheckningstid är flexibel och utcheckning är senast 12:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp

Tillgänglighet

5 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Joanne
Joanne
september 2018
The host canceled this reservation 87 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Användarprofil för Mary
Mary
augusti 2017
Pauline and Kevin are the type of hosts that any travelers really hope for -- kind and ready to do anything to help you -- including making dinner reservations for you in their local favorite spot -- which was an amazing tapas place in Galway City by the way (Cave Bodega). Thank…
Användarprofil för Tine
Tine
augusti 2017
Pauline was a great host and the house couldn't have been lovelier. It is a very comfortable house and everything you could possible need was there. We would definitely recommend this house and hope we can stay again next year.
Användarprofil för Pauline
Svar från Pauline:
Thank you so much Tine, it was a pleasure to host you, and hope to see you again next year!
augusti 2017
Användarprofil för Lukas
Lukas
mars 2018
Great time in Galway. I would recommend the accommodation. Very nice and friendly hosts.
Användarprofil för Gemma
Gemma
januari 2018
Excellent stay, Pauline provided us with a clean, comfortable house. Cannot fault Pauline's hospitality.

Pauline är din värd

Roscam, IrlandMedlem sedan september 2015
Användarprofil för Pauline
6 omdömen
I am a Mum of 2 girls and wife to an amazing husband. I love to cook and bake and you will tell from my collection of cookbooks. We also love the outdoors and keeping fit.
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet