Apartment in Lisbon 314 - Restauradores
Apartment in Lisbon 314 - Restauradores
4 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

1 bedroom apartment in Restauradores Square.
Fully equipped flat, free Wi-Fi, elevator, and air-conditioning!


Apartment 314 is located in the Restauradores Square, right between Avenida da Liberdade and the downtown. From here you can just walk to the most important touristic spots.

The flat is on a 2nd floor, with elevator. It has 68m2 and includes:
- living room with dining and sitting areas (double sofa-bed)
- one bedroom with double bed (140 cm)
- equipped kitchen with a washing machine, dishwasher, stove, microwave, fridge with freezer, small appliances, and utensils
- bathroom with shower

Good to know:
- elevator
- free Wi-Fi
- central heating
- air-conditioning
- a view over the Restauradores Square
- Restauradores Metro Station is 50 meters away
- a baby cot can be provided, but please inform in advance

This is a licensed local lodging accommodation, registered at Turismo de Portugal (45782/AL).

Licens- eller registreringsnummer

Läs om detta nummer

Trådlöst internet

Incheckning när som helst efter 16:00.
Checka ut senast 11:00


3 Omdömen

Användarprofil för Radu
augusti 2017
The apartment was absolutely fantastic. It's freshly renovated so everything is new and clean. The location is great because you're right in downtown. There's a subway and bus stop right in front of the building, the train station is a 3 minute walk away, there's underground parking right in front (20 euros for 24 hours) and there are so many restaurants around. The communication was very easy; we usually got a response within 15 minutes. Also, José greeted us with a nice little bottle of wine which was a cool gesture. We highly recommend this place and we would definitely come back again :)
Användarprofil för TravelingTo Lisbon
Svar från TravelingTo Lisbon:
Dear Radu, Thank you for your review. It was great to have you as a guest, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in Lisbon. See you soon! Best regards, TravelingtoLisbon Team
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för Hélène
augusti 2017
Het appartement ligt midden in het centrum en dichtbij (<20m) een metrostation. Een heerlijke airconditioning, prima bed en super luxe keuken inclusief vaatwasser, wasmachine, koffiezetapparaat etc. Geen geluidsoverlast van het verkeer, ookal ligt het aan een druk plein. We werden goed ontvangen, met een lekker flesje wijn cadeau. Een echte aanrader! Je gaat zeker geen spijt krijgen.
Användarprofil för TravelingtoLisbon
Svar från TravelingtoLisbon:
Dear Hélène, Thank you for your review and recommendation. You were a great guest. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in any of our flats. TravelingtoLisbon Team
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för Khrystyna
juli 2017
This suite is perfectly located in the center of Lisbon and looks exactly as pictured. It has modern upscale finishes and great views, right in the heart of a major plaza near all the main restaurants, shops and close to major means of transportation. However! The host neglected to tell us that the suite's Air Conditioning unit was broken in the middle of July! As Portugal gets extremely hot in the summer, this was a major criteria for our stay. The host admitted they were aware of this issue more than a week in advance and didn't make any effort to contact us or resolve the issue. Since the suite gets direct sunlight, it got VERY hot during the daytime. There was one tiny fan for the entire suite, which we had to have blowing directly at us in order to get through the night. The Wifi router was strangely located in another suite, which would not have been an issue if the other occupant didn't keep switching the router off during random times of the day. We were under the impression that the router outlet was linked to a switch, which the other tenant would flick off upon leaving the suite during the day, or at night. Having no Wifi also meant we had to spend over 10 euros on payphones trying to resolve these issues with the host, until we realized their office was only a 5 minute walk away. The TV was also not properly wired for our stay (the check in assistant admitted there should be a box attached to it that would provide some channels to watch - there wasn't one). The soap dispenser in the bathroom was filled with water. Overall cleanliness of the suite was okay - but the floors and carpets were dirty and required shoes to be worn inside. The suite was not prepared for our stay in advance, even though the host had plenty of time to do so prior to our 7pm arrival. Upon check in, the check in assistant collected old towels that were left out to dry and stocked toilet paper. She also misled us to believe that the AC was cooling but not filtering air - but she meant filtering and not cooling. She suggested we keep the windows/shutters closed as the sunlight makes the unit very hot. When we contacted her about the AC not working at all she said "open the windows". The host did not seem to take our concerns seriously, shrugging it off and promising someone would come to take a look at the suite and asking us to wait for them (in a hot unit with no internet or TV). Overall it took multiple trips, calls, emails from a nearby cafe, and a lot of stress for a total of 3 full days until issues such as Wifi were resolved (by having the router brought into our suite). Our total stay was 5 nights (all with no AC). The host promised...
Användarprofil för TravelingtoLisbon
Svar från TravelingtoLisbon:
Dear Khrystyna , Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed Lisbon. We are very sorry that you felt you had a bad experience with us. Unfortunately there was a problem with the air conditioning that is not our responsibility,it is the condominium that has to fixed and unfortunately is a problem that is taking a while to solve. You should have been informed, that was certainly a fault of ours and we apologize. We did put a fan in the apartment to ease the problem, if you needed extra fans we could have brought them to the apartment. Was never our intention to misled you even so we apologize. Best regards, TravelingtoLisbon Team
juli 2017

Denna värd har 43 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Språk: English, Español, Français, Português
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme


Liknande boenden