Hoppa till innehåll
Welcome. Failte.
4 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 privat badrum
4 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 privat badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Easily accessible bungalow on the N55 just 1km from Ballymahon town and approx 18km from Athlone and Longford, with ample free parking, private entrance. One large bedroom has two king size beds, child's cot, storage drawers and clothes space. Ensuite large bathroom containing washing essentials, towels. All wheelchair accessible. Would suit couples, friends or family stay. Wifi, sockets, books, pens at your disposal.. All welcome and enjoy your stay with us. PS...we own a dog and two cats!!


Bekvämligheter
Basutrustning
Schampo
Uppvärmning
Gratis parkering inkluderad

Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
2 enkelsängar (queen)

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 13:00.
Checka ut senast 11:00

Avbokningar

8 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Sharon
september 2017
We stayed two nights with our 1 year old and they couldn't do enough for us. The room is great very big as is the shower room. Family very welcoming and full of information. We had a great time and would love ta stay again.

Användarprofil för Li-Yen
september 2017
Chris and her husband are very friendly and kind. We arrive late and don't have dinner yet, she provides their dinner which is Irish meat stew to us. We use the nice kitchen to cook dinner and have a very pleasant homemade apple pie from Chris. The dog outside the house is cute a…

Användarprofil för Beatrice
augusti 2017
Chris and Pat are very friendly. we recommend their home.

Användarprofil för Joaquin
augusti 2017
Chris house was great. The room is and bathroom are huge and the bed absolutely comfortable! The breakfast it's really nice and the attention perfect!

Användarprofil för Gilles
augusti 2017
Economical, cosy and clean. The breakfast is great. The location is not easy to find though !

Användarprofil för Remy
augusti 2017
Chris and her husband were both very nice! She made homemade jam and scones which were delicious! She cooked a great breakfast for us too! The room had two big beds and a private bathroom. Their dog, Bruno, was really sweet and I loved playing with him. Her directions were very e…

Användarprofil för Mara
augusti 2017
Chris is a lovely and polite host. Her accommodation is clean, the beds are very comfortable and you get towels and stuff like that from her. Erveything was very cute and the breakfast she served us was tasty! We really enjoyed our stay with her. Tnak you!

Medlem sedan juli 2017
Användarprofil för Chris
Umgänge med gäster

Normally, I, or a family member will be available to help should any difficulty arise. Your time with us otherwise will be
undisturbed.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden