Apartment 20 minutes walk from the beach
Joris är din värd
Joris är en värd.
4 gäster
2 sovrum
4 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
2 sovrum
4 sängar
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Apartment of 75 m2 in a nice neighbourhood in The Hague. The apartment is fully equipped and the walk to one of the most beautiful beaches in The Hague takes just 20 minutes (or you can take the tram, even faster). This apartment is ideal for couples or small groups.

Note: extra costs include tourist tax, €3,35 per person per night, to be payed in advance.

You can contact me with questions in English or Dutch.

Utrymmet

This apartment is inhabited year round but I rent it out during the holidays.

Gästers åtkomst

Guest will be able to access and use all the facilities in the apartment. You will be renting a house, so please mind some personal stuff like paperwork.

Umgänge med gäster

If any problems arise, I can always help during your stay.

Annat att notera

There are 3 bicycles available, but only upon request. Contact me after a booking for more information.


Bekvämligheter
Kök
Trådlöst internet
Kabel-TV
Arbetsyta med plats för dator

Priser
Extra personer 50 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Säkerhetsdeposition 4954 kr
Veckorabatt: 10%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
2 enkelsängar

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Ordinarie incheckning är 10:00 - 21:00
Checka ut senast 13:00

The tentant is responsible for cleaning the house before he/she leaves. Prefarably no groups of young people. Extra costs include tourist tax of €3,35 per person per night, to be payed in advance. Contact me if you have questions.

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor - The apartment is on the second floor

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

2 Omdömen

Användarprofil för Etienne
augusti 2017
Appartement confortable, joliment décoré et très fonctionnel, idéal pour un couple et deux enfants ou ados. Quartier tranquille avec tout le nécessaire en magasins et restaus, parking gratuit tout proche dans une rue calme. Découverte de La Haye à vélo (3km), balades ou farniente sur la côte et ses immenses plages aménagées à 3km également... (Scheveningen)

Användarprofil för Max
augusti 2017
Can recommend 10/10! The aprtment is just as described.

Delft, NederländernaMedlem sedan april 2015
Användarprofil för Joris

I live and study in Amsterdam. After having completed my bachelors in aerospace engineering I switched to a masters in artificial intelligence in September 2017.

I am passionate about tech and entrepreneurship. I love visiting events where these two fields come together.

The apartment is my fathers. I rent it via Airbnb while he is on holiday. With his consent, of course.

Språk: English, Nederlands
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden